Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:01 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taher Irani 619-660-3371 Taher.Irani@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tam Tran    Math Instr    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tamar Perla  Tamar.Perla@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tamara Byk  Tamara.Byk@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Tammi Marshall 619-660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH116 Chair, Math Department    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taneisha Hellon 644-7208 Taneisha.Hellon@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tania Jabour, Ph.D 619-660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tara Lytle  Tara.Fruchtenicht@gcccd.edu AOJ Adj Assoc Prof    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Venn  Tara.Venn@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Taryell Simmons 644-7543  60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Tate Hurvitz644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B Academic Senate Pres    Academic Senate  (Grossmont)  
  Tavner Delcamp  Tavner.Delcamp@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor Fiehler 619-660-4692 Taylor.Fiehler@gcccd.eduB-174 Tutor Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor Smith619-660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tenille Venard 644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Tepora Fatilua 644-7634 Tepora.Fatilua@gcccd.edu38H Executive Assistant III    Human Resources  (District)  
  Teresa Greenhalgh 619-660-4219 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduH-126 Grant Project Assistant    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Hanna  Teresa.Hanna@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Pelkie  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Terrance Hale 644-7208 Terrence.Hale@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Terrance Reilly .469-2487   Business Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Terri Noble 619-660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduL-103 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terri Stoner  Terri.Stoner@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Terri Warnick 644-7030 twarnick@gafcon.com87-100 Assist Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Terria Bridgeford 644-7654 Terria.Bridgeford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Clerical Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Terrie Nichols619-660-4375 Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Carroll  Terry.Carroll@gcccd.edu General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Carroll 619-660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Davis 619-660-4505 Terry.Davis@gcccd.eduD324 Interim Associate Dean of Athletics / Athletic Director    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Sivers 644-7208 Terry.Sivers@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tessie Whitmore  Tessie.Salcido-Whitm@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Thea Bachman  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Theoni Harrisburg  Theoni.Harrisburg@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Apodaca 644-7117 Theresa.Apodaca@gcccd.edu SubstituteStudent Services Asst    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Carlson  Theresa.Carlson@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Chadwick  Theresa.Chadwick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Cristobal 644-7368 Theresa.Cristobal@gcccd.edu70-162 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Crume 644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Therese Carmona  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thom Hunt 619-660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.comD328 Women's Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Armstrong 644-7412 Thomas.Armstrong@gcccd.edu41-124 Assoc Dean Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Belknap  Thomas.Belknap@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Bell 644-7500 Thomas.Bell@gcccd.edu51-575A History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Bugzavich  Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Deeds  Thomas.Deeds@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Lazzara 644-7454 x3887   Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Mann  Thomas.Mann@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Nguyen  Thomas.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Olmstead644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Trzos  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thu-Huong Thi Le 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr    Accounting  (District)  
  Ticey Hosley 619-660-4427 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.eduA-220 Articulation Officer/Councelor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tiffany Faulstich Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tiffany Glenn-Hall  Tiffany.Glenn-Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tiffany Hungerford 644-7654 Tiffany.Hungerford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Supr-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Tim Cliffe 644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Assist Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Corcoran 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu38H VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Tim Halbig 644-7401 Timothy.Halbig@gcccd.edu41-012 Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Phillips619-660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Seaman619-660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Timothy Brogan-Ding 644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Timothy Poulin 644-7454 x3720 Tim.Poulin@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Adlparvar  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tina Parker  Tina-Marie.Parker@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Perez 644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Young 644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Professor/Co-Chair    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tobin Wilkins    Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Todd Myers644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Political Economy Professor    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Todor Kitchev  Todor.Kitchev@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Abdulahader 619-660-3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Doyle Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Groot Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Oertel    Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Pickett  Thomas.Pickett@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Washington  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Associate Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tonette Salter 619-660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.edu Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)  
  Toni Frage 644-7181 Antoinette.Frage@gcccd.edu A&R Assist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Toni Renier 644-7454 x3752 Toni.Renier@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Tony Mok 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Tracy Hardin  Tracy.Hardin@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Trang Nguyen 644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Travis Lee 644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Travis Lidster-Vasquez  Travis.Vasquez@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Tricia Ornelas  Tricia.Ornelas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tyler Dranguet 644-7166 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Tyrent Lackey 644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tyson Gingery 644-7744 Tyson.Gingery@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)