Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taher Irani 619-660-3371 Taher.Irani@gcccd.edu Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tamar Perla  Tamar.Perla@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tammi Marshall 619-660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH116 Chair, Math Department    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tania Jabour, Ph.D 619-660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor Fiehler 619-660-4692 Taylor.Fiehler@gcccd.eduB-174 Tutor Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor Owen 619-660-4325  F106 Substitute Administrative Assistant I    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor Smith619-660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Greenhalgh 619-660-4219 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduH-126 Grant Project Assistant    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Hanna  Teresa.Hanna@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Johnston 619-660-4369 Teresa_Johnston@gcccd.eduF622 Graphics Designer    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teresa Pelkie  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terri Noble 619-660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC-136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Carroll    General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terry Carroll 619-660-4245  WHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Theodore Enochs  Theodore.Enochs@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Therese Carmona  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thom Hunt 619-660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.comD328 Women's Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Bugzavich Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Deeds    WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Groot Thomas.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Mann  Thomas.Mann@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas Volkman Thomas.Volkman@gcccd.edu CS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ticey Hosley 619-660-4427 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tiffany Faulstich Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Phillips619-660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Seaman  Tim.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tim Seaman619-660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tina Adlparvar  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tina Cruz 619-660-4601 tina.cruz@gcccd.eduR-104 Interim Child Development Center Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Doyle Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Groot Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tom Hunt  Thomas.Hunt@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tonette Salter 619-660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.edu Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tracy Branton  Tracy.Branton@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)