Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taneisha Hellon 1-619-644-7218 Taneisha.hellon@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Lytle  Tara.Fruchtenicht@gcccd.edu AOJ Adj Assoc Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Venn  Tara.Venn@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Taryell Simmons 1619-644-7543  60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Tate Hurvitz1619-644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B English Instr/English Dept Co-Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tenille Venard 1619-644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Teresa Pelkie  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Terrance Hale 1619-644-7208 Terrence.Hale@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Terry Sivers 1619-644-7208 Terry.Sivers@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tessie Whitmore  Tessie.Salcido-Whitm@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Thea Bachman  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Apodaca 1619-644-7117 Theresa.Apodaca@gcccd.edu Clerical Assistant, Intermediate    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Crume 1619-644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Ford 1619-644-7218  10-164F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Belknap  Thomas.Belknap@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Nguyen  Thomas.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Olmstead1619-644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Trzos  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Tiffany Glenn-Hall  Tiffany.Glenn-Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Cliffe 1619-644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Halbig 1619-644-7401 Timothy.Halbig@gcccd.edu41-012 Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Timothy Poulin 644-7454 x3720 Tim.Poulin@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Perez 1619-644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Young 1619-644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr/Co-Chair    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Todd Myers1619-644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Political Economy Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Oertel Tom.Oertel@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Pickett  Thomas.Pickett@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Washington  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Associate Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tony Mok 1619-644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Torey Romero  Torey.Romero@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Tracey Kiser  Tracey.Kiser@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Tracy Hardin  Tracy.Hardin@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Trang Nguyen 1619-644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Travis Lee 1619-644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Travis Lidster-Vasquez  Travis.Vasquez@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Tricia Ornelas  Tricia.Ornelas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Trina Larson  trina.larson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tyler Dranguet 1619-644-7166 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Tyrent Lackey 1619-644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)