Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Tamara Byk  Tamara.Byk@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Taneisha Hellon 644-7208 Taneisha.Hellon@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Lytle  Tara.Fruchtenicht@gcccd.edu AOJ Adj Assoc Prof    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tara Venn  Tara.Venn@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Taryell Simmons 644-7543 Taryell.Simmons@gcccd.edu60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Tate Hurvitz644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B Academic Senate Pres    Academic Senate  (Grossmont)  
  Tavner Delcamp  Tavner.Delcamp@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Tenille Venard 644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Teresa Pelkie  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Terrance Hale 644-7208 Terrence.Hale@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Terrance Reilly .469-2487 Terrance.Reilly@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Terri Stoner  Terri.Stoner@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Terry Sivers 644-7208 Terry.Sivers@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tessie Whitmore  Tessie.Salcido-Whitm@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Thea Bachman  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Theoni Harrisburg  Theoni.Harrisburg@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Apodaca 644-7117 Theresa.Apodaca@gcccd.edu SubstituteStudent Services Asst    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Carlson  Theresa.Carlson@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Chadwick  Theresa.Chadwick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Cristobal 644-7368 Theresa.Cristobal@gcccd.edu70-162 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Theresa Crume 644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Armstrong 644-7412 Thomas.Armstrong@gcccd.edu41-124 Assoc Dean Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Belknap  Thomas.Belknap@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Bell 644-7500 Thomas.Bell@gcccd.edu51-575A History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Lazzara 644-7454 x3887   Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Olmstead644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas Trzos  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Tiffany Glenn-Hall  Tiffany.Glenn-Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Cliffe 644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Assist Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Tim Halbig 644-7401 Timothy.Halbig@gcccd.edu41-012 Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Timothy Poulin 644-7454 x3720 Tim.Poulin@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Parker  Tina-Marie.Parker@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Perez 644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tina Young 644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Professor/Co-Chair    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Todd Myers644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Political Economy Professor    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Todor Kitchev  Todor.Kitchev@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Oertel  Tom.Oertel@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Pickett  Thomas.Pickett@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tom Washington  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Associate Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Toni Renier 644-7454 x3752 Toni.Renier@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Tony Mok 644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Tracy Hardin  Tracy.Hardin@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Trang Nguyen 644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Travis Lee 644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tricia Ornelas  Tricia.Ornelas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tyler Dranguet 644-7166 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Tyrent Lackey 644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)