Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:11 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Valeri Wilson 619-660-4222 Valeri.Wilson@gcccd.eduF102 Administrative Assistant/Cuy President Office    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Valerie Shadroff 644-7452 Valerie.Shadroff@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Assistant Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Valita Jones    WEX    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Valladolid Maite 644-7618 Maite.Valladolid@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Vanessa Bona  Vanessa.Bona@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Vanessa Hochreiter  Vanessa.Hochreiter@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Vanessa Murrell 619-660-4574 Vanessa.Murrell@gcccd.eduL104 WIA Title ll Assessment Specialist    Continuing Education and Workforce Training  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vanessa Porras 644-7654 Vanessa_Porras@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Lead    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Vanessa Saenz 619-660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vaunette Allen 644-7204 Vaunette.Allen@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Spec/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  Veli Hergul  Veri.Hergul@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vera Sanchez  Veracruz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Bale 644-7454 x3506 Veronica.Bale@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Casas    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Castillo 619-660-4689 Veronica.Castillo@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Corral 619-660-4615 Veronica.Corral@gcccd.eduI-113 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Nieves-Cortez 619-660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduE-121 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Romero 644-7213 Veronica.Romero@gcccd.edu10-164A Counseling & Assessment Supervisor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Rosales .668-1748 Veronica.Rosales@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Program Assistant    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Timple  Veronica.Timple@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Vesa Junkkarinen  Vesa.Junkkarinen@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Vi Trang  Vi.Trang@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vicki Greco 619-660-4660 Vicki.Greco@gcccd.eduCDC Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vicki VanStone619-660-4064 Vicki.VanStone@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Victor Burton 644-7454 x3554 Victor.Burton@gcccd.edu50-590 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Victor Ocha  Victor.Ocha@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Cone  Victoria.Cone@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Curran 644-7771 Victoria.Howitt@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Freeman 644-7454 x3819 Victoria.Lannen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Phung  Victoria.Phung@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Victoria Thatte  Victoria.Thatte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Vincent Legg 644-7524 Vincent.Legg@gcccd.edu38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Violeta Casillas 619-660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Science Lab Tech III    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Virginia Dudley644-7858 Virginia.Dudley@gcccd.edu30-122 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Virginia Young 644-7951 Virginia.Young@gcccd.edu54-501A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)