Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:05 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Valeri Wilson 619-660-4222 Valeri.Wilson@gcccd.eduF102 Administrative Assistant/Cuy President Office    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Valita Jones    WEX    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vanessa Murrell 619-660-4574 Vanessa.Murrell@gcccd.eduL104 WIA Title ll Assessment Specialist    Continuing Education and Workforce Training  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vanessa Saenz 619-660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veli Hergul  Veri.Hergul@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Casas    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Castillo 619-660-4689 Veronica.Castillo@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Corral 619-660-4615 Veronica.Corral@gcccd.eduI-113 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Veronica Nieves-Cortez 619-660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vicki Greco 619-660-4660 Vicki.Greco@gcccd.eduCDC Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Vicki VanStone619-660-4064 Vicki.VanStone@gcccd.eduE105 Administrative Assistant III    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Victoria Phung  Victoria.Phung@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Violeta Casillas 619-660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Science Lab Tech III    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)