Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Valarie Carlonebaker  Valarie.carlonebaker@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Valerie Ky  Valerie.Ky@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Valerie Shadroff 1619-644-7452 Valerie.Shadroff@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Assistant Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Vanessa Baron 1-619-644-7138 Vanessa.Baron@gcccd.edu34-279 CVC Progam Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Grossmont)  
  Vanessa Bona  Vanessa.Bona@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Vanessa Hochreiter  Vanessa.Hochreiter@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Vanessa Kellems 1619-644-7474 Vanessa.Kellems@gcccd.edu41-134 ES Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Vera Sanchez  Veracruz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Vergia Farrow 1-619-644-7490 Vergia.Farrow@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech III    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Bale 644-7454 x3506 Veronica.Bale@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Romero 1619-644-7213 Veronica.Romero@gcccd.edu10-164A Counseling & Assessment Supervisor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Rosales .668-1748 Veronica.Rosales@gcccd.edu10-102 Institutional Effectiveness Program Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica Timple  Veronica.Timple@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Veronica VonBorstel  Veronica.VonBorstel@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Vesa Junkkarinen  Vesa.Junkkarinen@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Victor Burton 644-7454 x3554 Victor.Burton@gcccd.edu50-590 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Curran 1619-644-7771 Victoria.Curran@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Victoria Freeman 644-7454 x3819 Victoria.Lannen@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Vincent Legg 1619-644-7524 Vincent.Legg@gcccd.edu38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Virginia Dudley1619-644-7858 Virginia.Dudley@gcccd.edu30-122 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Virginia Young 1619-644-7951 Virginia.Young@gcccd.edu54-501A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)