Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Wadeaa Khammi 1-619-644-7715 Wadeaa.Khammi@gcccd.edu300-TC Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Walnet Youhanan  Walnet.Youhanan@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Wayne Branker 1619-644-7199 Wayne.Branker@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Supv    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Wendy Cruzado 1619-644-7221 Wendy.Cruzado@gcccd.edu10-165B Counselor/Assist Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Whitney Pepper 1619-644-7237 Whitney.Pepper@gcccd.edu60-120 ARC Specialist    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  William Bown 1619-644-7693 William.Bown@gcccd.edu70-135 Learning Assist Center Spec/ATC    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  William Hoaglin1619-644-7557  54-508A Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  William Hoeffer  William.Hoeffer@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  William Marsden  William.Marsden@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  William McJilton 644-7454 x3955 William.McJilton@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  William Rapolla 1619-644-7828 William.Rapolla@gcccd.edu60-125 Account Clerk Sr    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  William Roessner 1619-644-7501 William.Roessner@gcccd.edu82-840 Interim Custodial Supervisor    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  WIOA Grants 1619-644-7704  60-146 Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)