Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aagard, Annette  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Abat, Steve 644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Director Technical Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Abbas, Awaz 644-7715 Awaz.Abbas@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Abdulahader, Tom 619-660-3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abel, John 644-7454 x3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abilova, Kamilla 644-7454 x3497 Kamilla.Abilova@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Abrecht, Kristi  Kristi.Abrecht@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Absence Reporting Hotline,  .668-1717  10-131     Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Abshier, Randy 644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Abu-Ghazaleh, Nabil 644-7100 Nabil.Abu-Ghazaleh@gcccd.edu10-115 President Grossmont    President  (Grossmont)  
  Abushaban, Sahar 619-660-4654 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.eduF117 Vice President Administrative Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  AbuShadi, Asma 644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Aceves, Maria Denise 644-7983 Mariadenise.Aceves@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Achacoso, Katherine  Katherine.Achacoso@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Acorn Review,  644-7454 x3495  54-511B     English  (Grossmont)  
  Acosta, Juan 619-660-3331  B120 Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adams, Jamie619-660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adams, Ron 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Adao, Melissa 644-7454 x3508 Melissa.Adao@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Ades, Sally 644-7454 x3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adlam, Elaine 644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Adlparvar, Tina  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  AFT-Instructors Union,  .640-1155       AFT  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aguilar, Geoffrey 644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Aguirre, Emily 644-7327 Emily.Aguirre@gcccd.edu38E HR Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Ahmadian, Ariane 619-660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahmed-Garay, Sebastian  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ahrens, Joan 644-7155 Joan.Ahrens@gcccd.edu10-134 Interim Dean ALC    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Ahsan, Mitra  Mitra.Ahsan@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Akili, Shalom 619-660-3043   Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rabie 619-660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rana 619-660-4351 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Specialist    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alagia, Shina644-7334 Shina.Alagia@gcccd.edu30-126 Biology Professor/Co-Chair    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Alam, Anver  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Albarran, Agustin 644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Albert, Jeremy  Jeremy.Albert@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Alberti, Lindiann  Lindian.Alberti@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alberto, Efren 644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Jason 644-7879 Jason.Aldous@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Sci Instr/Soccer Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Sarah 644-7448 Sarah.Aldous@gcccd.edu34-256 RESP/OT/EKG Health Prof Spec    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Aldulaimi, Nazar 619-660-3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Algarin, Abby 644-7244 Abby.Algarin@gcccd.edu80 Grant Implementation Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Alhajjaj, Munqith 644-7206 Munqith.Alhajjaj@gcccd.edu38B-342D Welcome Back Center Manager    Welcome Back Center  (Grossmont)  
  Aliyev, Gabi 644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  AlJabiri, Aruba 644-7454 x3494 Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Alkebulan, Adisa  Adisa.Alkebulan@gcccd.edu History Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Alkurie, Khalid .644-3766 Khalid_Alkhurie@gcccd.edu60-140 Community Liaison    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Dean 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Allen, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Allen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Fred  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Jason 644-7466 Jason.Allen@gcccd.edu10-161B UMOJA Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Judith  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Michael 619-660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Sara 619-660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 Student Services Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Vaunette 644-7204 Vaunette.Allen@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Spec/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  Aloka, Emad 619-660-4041 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene .668-1727 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Corporate Adv Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene 619-660-4742 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Data & Program Development Specialist    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  AlShawi, Abdullah  Abdullah.AlShawi@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Caroline 644-7661 Caroline.Althaus@gcccd.edu10-112 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Kasi 644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Althaus, Ryan 644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Alyward, Kathleen  Kathleen.Alyward@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Amov, Melvin  Mel.Amov@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Andersen, Andre.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Anderson, Carol  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrade, Jordon619-660-4412 Jordon.Andrade@gcccd.eduLib. Trailer #2 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Adam 619-660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduE-121 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Jennifer 644-7454 x3612 Jennifer.Andrews@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Anness, Robert 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antwan, Azhar Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aoneh, Rouia 619-660-3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Apatan, Leah  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Apodaca, Theresa 644-7117 Theresa.Apodaca@gcccd.edu SubstituteStudent Services Asst    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Aquino, Jenny 644-7643 Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu38E Benefits Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Aragon, Katie 644-7208  10-162 Student Services Assist, Sub    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Arana, Gaby 644-7036 garana@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Arango, Monserat 644-7128 Monserat_Arango@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Arangure, Erika 644-7898 Erika.Arangure@gcccd.edu34-283 CTE Program Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Arcidiacono, Kristin 644-7454 x3930 Kristin.Arcidiacono@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Ard, Ken 644-7859 Ken.Ard@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Aristide, Jacquelyn  Jacquelyn.Aristide@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Armstrong, Thomas 644-7412 Thomas.Armstrong@gcccd.edu41-124 Assoc Dean Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Arnold, C.J. 644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Arroyo, Annalinda  Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-131 Adjunct Math Professor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arzola, Enrique  Enrique.Arzola@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asbury, Nancy 619-660-4405 Nancy.Asbury@gcccd.eduF-105 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ascanio, Ruben 644-7454 x3688 Ruben.Ascanio@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, Comptroller 644-7794  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, President 644-7532  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ash, Molly 644-7971 Molly.Ash@gcccd.edu100-124E Regional Consortium Coord    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Ashak, Liza 619-660-4523 Liza.Ashak@gcccd.eduA 314 EOPS Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashak, Liza 644-7208 Liza.Ashak@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Asher-Fitzpatrick, Mary 619-660-4236 Mary.Asher@gcccd.eduA116B Learning Disabilities Spec/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashley, Sheryl 619-660-4332 Sheryl.Ashley@gcccd.eduA109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashlyn, Jahna  Jahna.Ashlyn@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Asimos, Gifford  Giff.Asimos@gcccd.edu Economics Instr/(HCHS)    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Asio, Frances 644-7112 Frances.Asio@gcccd.edu60-125 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Askar, Mary 644-7454 x3893 Mary.Askar@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Attar, George 619-660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduF716 Interim Custodian Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Stephen  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Steve  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aubry, Michael 619-660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Augsburger, Christina  Christina.Augsburger@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Aure, Patrick 644-7423 Patrick.Aure@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Academic Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Austin, Heather  Heather.Austin@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Avante, Gary  Gary.Avante@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  AVC,  644-7577 Doug.Jenson@gcccd.edu86-801 Assoc VC Bus Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Avila Garcia, Gabriela 644-7667 Gabriela.AvilaGarcia@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Operations Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Ayala, Javier 644-7158 Javier.Ayala@gcccd.edu10-133 Dean Career and Tech Ed/Workforce Dev    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ayers, Barry Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Debbie619-660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduA204 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aylett, Natalia 644-7493 Natalia.Aylett@gcccd.edu50-590T ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Aylward, Kathleen644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)