Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:45 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abdulahad, Hiam 1619-660-4533 Hiam.Abdulahad@gcccd.eduA 113 Interim Student Services Assist.    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abdulahader, Tom 1619-660-3101 Thomas.Abdulahad@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abel, John 644-7454 x3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abushaban, Sahar 1619-660-4654 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.eduF117 Vice President Administrative Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Acosta, Juan 619-660-3331  B120 Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adams, Jamie619-660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adlparvar, Tina  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  AFT-Instructors Union,  .640-1155       AFT  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahmadian, Ariane 619-660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahsan, Mitra  Mitra.Ahsan@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rabie 619-660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rana 619-660-4351 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Specialist    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alam, Anver  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alberti, Lindiann  Lindiann.Alberti@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aldulaimi, Nazar 619-660-3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Judith  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Michael 619-660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Sara 619-660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 Student Services Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aloka, Emad 619-660-4041 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene 619-660-4742 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Data & Program Development Specialist    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alyward, Kathleen  Kathleen.Alyward@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anderson, Carol  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrade, Jordon619-660-4412 Jordon.Andrade@gcccd.eduC-135 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Adam 619-660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduC-132 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anness, Robert 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antwan, Azhar Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aoneh, Rouia 619-660-3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arroyo, Annalinda  Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-131 Adjunct Math Professor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arzola, Enrique  Enrique.Arzola@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asbury, Nancy 619-660-4405 Nancy.Asbury@gcccd.eduC-142 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashak, Liza 619-660-4523 Liza.Ashak@gcccd.eduA 314 EOPS Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asher-Fitzpatrick, Mary 619-660-4236  A116B Learning Disabilities Spec/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashley, Sheryl 619-660-4332 Sheryl.Ashley@gcccd.eduA109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attar, George 619-660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduF716 Interim Custodian Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Stephen  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Steve  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aubry, Michael 619-660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Barry Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Debbie619-660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduA204 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)