Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abdulahad, Hiam 1619-660-4533 Hiam.Abdulahad@gcccd.eduA 113 Interim Student Services Assist.    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Abel, John 619-660-3441 John.Abel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Acosta, Juan619-660-3331  B120 Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adams, Jamie619-660-4515 Jamie.Adams@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Adlparvar, Tina  Tina.Adlparvar@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  AFT-Instructors Union,  .640-1155       AFT  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ahmadian, Ariane 619-660-4536 Ariane_Ahmadian@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Azzeh, Rana  rana.al-azzeh@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rabie 619-660-4535 Rabie.Alshaikh@gcccd.eduA301 Assistant Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Al-Shaikh, Rana 619-660-4293 Rana_Al-Shaikh@gcccd.edu EOPS/CARE Program Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alam, Anver  Anver.Alam@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alberti, Lindiann  Lindiann.Alberti@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aldulaimi, Nazar 619-660-3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Judith  Judith.Allen@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Michael 619-660-4685 Michael.Allen@gcccd.eduA311 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Sara 619-660-4404 Sara.Allen@gcccd.eduA109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Allen, Wayne  Wayne.Allen@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene 619-660-4742 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Data & Program Development Specialist    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alyward, Kathleen  Kathleen.Alyward@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anderson, Carol  Carol.Anderson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anderson, Kevin  Kevin.Anderson@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrade, Jordon619-660-4412  C-135 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Andrews, Adam 619-660-4218 Adam.Andrews@gcccd.eduC-132 Instructional Media Serv Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Anness, Robert 619-660-4644 Robert.Anness@gcccd.eduH242 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Antwan, Azhar Azhar.Antwan@gcccd.edu Computer Science Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aoneh, Rouia 619-660-3099 Roula.Aoneh@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arabu, Lana 619-660-4385 Lana.Arabu@gcccd.eduA109 Account Clerk    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Armenta, Sophia 619-660-4647 Sophia.Armenta@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Arroyo, Annalinda 619-660-4456 Annalinda.Arroyo@gcccd.eduH-116 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Artenstein, Alexander 619-660-4783 aartenstein@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asbury, Nancy 619-660-4405 Nancy.Asbury@gcccd.eduC-142 Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Asher-Fitzpatrick, Mary   A116B Learning Disabilities Spec/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ashley, Sheryl 619-660-4332  A109 Program Specialist    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attar, George 619-660-4251 George.Attar@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Stephen  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Attle, Steve  Stephen.Attle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Aubry, Michael619-660-4217 Michael.Aubry@gcccd.eduE111B Bus Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Avilez, Kenya 619-660-4351 Kenya_Avilez@gcccd.eduF113 Interim Business Services Assisstant    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayala, Rafael 619-660-4353 Rafael.Ayala@gcccd.eduE109A Research and Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Barry Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ayers, Debbie619-660-4276 Debra.Ayers@gcccd.eduI117 Admissions & Records Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)