Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:42 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abat, Steve 1619-644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Director Technical Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  AbuShadi, Asma 1619-644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Adams, Ron 644-7701 Ron.Adams@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supv    Warehouse  (District)  
  Aguirre, Emily 644-7327 Emily.Aguirre@gcccd.edu38E HR Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Algarin, Abby 644-7244 Abby.Algarin@gcccd.edu80 Grant Implementation Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Allen, Dean 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@gcccd.edu57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene .668-1727 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Corporate Adv Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Althaus, Kasi 644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Aquino, Jenny 644-7643 Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu38E Benefits Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Arana, Gaby 644-7036 garana@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  AVC,  644-7577 Doug.Jenson@gcccd.edu86-801 Assoc VC Bus Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Avila Garcia, Gabriela 644-7667 Gabriela.AvilaGarcia@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Operations Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)