Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abat, Steve 1619-644-7776 Steve.Abat@gcccd.edu86-805 Director Technical Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Abushaban, Sahar 1-619-644-7575 Sahar.Abushaban@gcccd.edu86-805 Interim Vice Chancellor Business Services    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  AbuShadi, Asma 1619-644-3939 Asma.AbuShadi@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Aldous, Sarah 1-619-644-7578 Sarah.Aldous@gcccd.edu86-800 Administrative Assistant IV    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Algarin, Abby 1619-644-7244 Abby.Algarin@gcccd.edu80 Grant Implementation Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Allen, Dean 619-644-7775 Dean.Allen@sdsheriff.org57-100 Sheriff Deputy    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Alsbaugh, Charlene .668-1727 Charlene.Alsbaugh@gcccd.eduE-112B Corporate Adv Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Althaus, Kasi 1619-644-7587 Kasi.Althaus@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Alvarez, Gabriela 1-619-644-7691 gabriela.alvarez@gcccd.edu86-807 Administrative Director to the Chancellor and Governing Board Operations    Chancellor  (District)  
  Andrade, Nashona 1-619-644-7678 Nashona.Andrade@gcccd.edu38H Professional Development Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Arabu, Lana 1619-644-7635 Lana.Arabu@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Technician    Payroll  (District)  
  Arana, Gaby 1619-644-7036 garana@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Aubrey, Heyley 1-619-644-7109 Heyley.Aubrey@gcccd.edu80-857 Operations Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Avila Garcia, Gabriela 1619-644-7667 Gabriela.AvilaGarcia@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Supervisor    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Ayala, Rafael 1-619-644-4353 Rafael.Ayala@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)