Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:52 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aagard, Annette  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Abbas, Awaz 1619-644-7715 Awaz.Abbas@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Abilova, Kamilla 644-7454 x3497 Kamilla.Abilova@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Abrecht, Kristi  Kristi.Abrecht@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Absence Reporting Hotline,  .668-1717  10-131     Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Abshier, Randy 1619-644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Abu-Ghazaleh, Nabil 1619-644-7100 Nabil.Abu-Ghazaleh@gcccd.edu10-115 President Grossmont    President  (Grossmont)  
  Aceves, Maria Denise 644-7983 Mariadenise.Aceves@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Achacoso, Katherine  Katherine.Achacoso@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Acorn Review,  644-7454 x3495  54-511B     English  (Grossmont)  
  Adao, Melissa 644-7454 x3508 Melissa.Adao@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Ades, Sally 644-7454 x3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adlam, Elaine 644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Aguilar, Geoffrey 644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ahmed-Garay, Sebastian  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ahrens, Joan 644-7155 Joan.Ahrens@gcccd.edu10-134 Interim Dean ALC    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Alagia, Shina644-7334 Shina.Alagia@gcccd.edu30-126 Biology Professor/Co-Chair    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Albarran, Agustin 644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Albert, Jeremy  Jeremy.Albert@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto, Efren 644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Jason 644-7879 Jason.Aldous@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Sci Instr/Soccer Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Sarah 644-7448 Sarah.Aldous@gcccd.edu34-256 RESP/OT/EKG Health Prof Spec    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Alhajjaj, Munqith 644-7206 Munqith.Alhajjaj@gcccd.edu38B-342D Welcome Back Center Manager    Welcome Back Center  (Grossmont)  
  Aliyev, Gabi 644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  AlJabiri, Aruba 644-7454 x3494 Huda.AlJabiri@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Alkebulan, Adisa  Adisa.Alkebulan@gcccd.edu History Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Alkurie, Khalid .644-3766 Khalid_Alkhurie@gcccd.edu60-140 Community Liaison    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Allen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Fred  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Jason 644-7466 Jason.Allen@gcccd.edu10-161B UMOJA Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Vaunette 644-7204 Vaunette.Allen@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Spec/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  AlShawi, Abdullah  Abdullah.AlShawi@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Caroline 644-7661 Caroline.Althaus@gcccd.edu10-112 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Ryan 644-7501 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Amov, Melvin  Mel.Amov@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Andersen, Andre.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Andrews, Jennifer 644-7454 x3612 Jennifer.Andrews@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Apatan, Leah  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Apodaca, Theresa 644-7117 Theresa.Apodaca@gcccd.edu SubstituteStudent Services Asst    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Aragon, Katie 644-7208  10-162 Student Services Assist, Sub    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Arango, Monserat 644-7128  10-109 Interim Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Arangure, Erika 644-7898 Erika.Arangure@gcccd.edu34-283 CTE Program Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Arcidiacono, Kristin 644-7454 x3930 Kristin.Arcidiacono@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Ard, Ken 644-7859 Ken.Ard@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Aristide, Jacquelyn  Jacquelyn.Aristide@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Arnold, C.J. 644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ascanio, Ruben 644-7454 x3688 Ruben.Ascanio@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, Comptroller 644-7794  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, President 644-7532  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ash, Molly 644-7971 Molly.Ash@gcccd.edu100-124E Regional Consortium Coord    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Ashak, Liza 644-7208 Liza.Ashak@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ashlyn, Jahna  Jahna.Ashlyn@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Asimos, Gifford  Giff.Asimos@gcccd.edu Economics Instr/(HCHS)    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Asio, Frances 644-7112 Frances.Asio@gcccd.edu60-125 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Askar, Mary 644-7454 x3893 Mary.Askar@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Augsburger, Christina  Christina.Augsburger@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Aure, Patrick 644-7423 Patrick.Aure@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Academic Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Austin, Heather  Heather.Austin@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Avant, Gary  Gary.Avant@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Ayala, Javier 644-7158 Javier.Ayala@gcccd.edu10-133 Dean Career and Tech Ed/Workforce Dev    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Aylett, Natalia 644-7493 Natalia.Aylett@gcccd.edu50-590T ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Aylward, Kathleen644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)