Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Babini, Sarah 1619-644-7450 Sarah.Babini@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bachman, Thea  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bacon, Michael 1-619-644-7839 Michael.Bacon@gcccd.edu70-214 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Baeza, Maria 1619-644-7353 Maria.Baeza@gcccd.edu70-086 Creative Serv Design Spec    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Baeza-McCray, Melanie 619-660-4041 Melanie.Baeza-McCray@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bahrami, Fred  Fred.Bahrami@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Bai, Sang 1619-644-7773 Sang.Bai@gcccd.edu70-125 Instructional Comp Facilities Supv    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Baits, Daniel    English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Baker, Brandon Brandon.Baker@gcccd.edu Para Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bakker, Joel 1-619-644-7370 Joel.Bakker@gcccd.edu70-162 Library Technician III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Balasubramanian, Kamala 1619-644-7506 Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bale, Veronica 644-7454 x3506 Veronica.Bale@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Balegh, Mahmoud  Mahmoud.Balegh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ballard, Sam 1619-644-7743 Sam.Ballard@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Supervisor    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Ballesteros, Ivonne 1-619-644-7030 iballesteros@gafcon.com87-100 Program Account Specialist    Gafcon  (District)  
  Banegas, Ethan  ethan.banegas@gcccd.edu CCS Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Banville, Katie  Kathleen.Banville@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Baquial, Wyatt 619-660-4297 Wyatt.Baquial@gcccd.edu EOPS Student Services Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barajas, Diana 1619-644-7479 Diana.Barajas@gcccd.edu10-109E Financial Aid Programs Specialist    Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Barbour, Nancy  Nancy.Barbour@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Barendse, Mary  Mary.Barendse@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Career and Technical Education  (Grossmont)  
  Barendse, Michael 1619-644-7521 Michael.Barendse@gcccd.edu54-516B Business Assoc Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Barner, Johnny 619-660-4236 Johnny.Barner@gcccd.eduA-155B Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barnes, Julianna 619-660-4221 Julianna.Barnes@gcccd.eduF-119 President of Cuyamaca College    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barnes, Stephanie 1619-644-7208 Stephanie.Barnes@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Baron, Vanessa 1-619-644-7138 Vanessa.Baron@gcccd.edu34-279 CVC Progam Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Grossmont)  
  Barr, Scott 1619-644-7772  60-120 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Barrett, Lamar  Lamar.Barrett@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Barrow, Elizabeth1619-644-7895 Liz.Barrow@gcccd.edu34-262 Cardiovascular Technology Instr/Coord    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Bartholomew, Priscilla 619-660-4346  I143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bassirian, Shirin  Shirin.Bassirian@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Basso, Stefanie 644-7454 x5004 Stefanie.Basso@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bauza, Irene 1619-644-7603 Irene.Bauza@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Tech Sr/ASGC    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Baydo, Gerald  Jerry.Baydo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bazzi, Michael Michael.Bazzi@gcccd.edu Aramaic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Beason, Stefanie 1-619-644-7679 Stefanie.Beason@gcccd.edu38H Administrative Assistant I    Human Resources  (District)  
  Beauville, Jean-Claude 644-7454 x3626 Jean.Beauville@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bedwell, Stephanie 644-7454 x3848 Stephanie.Bedwell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Beecher, Randy 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Belden-Hillery, Katherine  Katherine.belden-hillery@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Belknap, Thomas  Thomas.Belknap@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Bell, Philip  Philip.Bell@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Bellinghiere, Janice1619-644-7526 Janice.Bellinghiere@gcccd.edu52-569B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Benavides, Denise  Denise.Benavides@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Benedetti, Fred 1619-644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Bennett, Jennifer1619-644-7966 Jennifer.Bennett@gcccd.edu24-277 Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Bennett, Julie 1-619-644-2067 Julie.Bennett@gcccd.edu37-300 Earth Science Tech    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bennion, Jeffery  Jeffery.Bennion@gcccd.edu Para Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Benson, Rachel 1-619-644-7171 YiLing.Benson@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Benson, Vernon 858-209-1426 Vernon.Benson@gcccd.eduD-312 Athletic Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Benton, Melissa 1619-644-7093 Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Services Assist    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Berg, Robert  Rob.Berg@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr (HCHS)    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Berger, Micah 644-7454 x3762 Micah.Berger@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bergovoy, Jennifer  Jennifer.Bergovoy@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Berry, Susan 1619-644-7236 Susan.Berry@gcccd.edu60-116 Student Engagement Coord    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Bertram, Derek 619-660-4288 Derek.Bertram@gcccd.eduB-204 Music Technician III    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Berumen, Maria  Maria.Berumen@gcccd.edu Spanish Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bier, David 1619-644-7707 David.Bier@gcccd.edu86-815 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Bigge, Gary  Gary.Bigge@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bigham, David  David.Bigham@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Bin-Walee, Andre 1619-644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Birchard, Megan 1-619-644-7406 Megan.Birchard@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Bisera, Christine 1619-644-7524 cbisera@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Bishop, Brent .644-3959 bbishop@gafcon.com88-980 PLA Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Black, Bernadette 1619-644-7101 Bernadette.Black@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist    President  (Grossmont)  
  Blaha, Denise  Denise.Blaha@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blanco, Philip1619-644-7312 Philip.Blanco@gcccd.edu34-158 Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Blando, Monica 1619-644-7190 Monica.Blando@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Blanks, Cecelia 619-660-4240 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA318 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blaz, Claudia 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blaz, Zuzanna 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blood, Michael .286-4837 Michael.Blood@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Blyumin, Amaliya 619-660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Transfer Center Coordinator, Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Boeck, Candace 619-660-3075   English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Boggs, David  David.Boggs@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bolton, Bradley  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Bona, Vanessa  Vanessa.Bona@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Boskin-Mullen, Nancy 644-7454 x3660 Nancy.Boskin-Mullen@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Bouton, Fabienne 619-660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bown, William 1619-644-7693 William.Bown@gcccd.edu70-135 Learning Assist Center Spec/ATC    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Braaksma, Sherri619-660-4381  E208 Supv of Instr Computer Facilities    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brady, Keith  Keith.Brady@gcccd.edu       (Grossmont)  
  Braff, Lara .644-3907 Lara.Braff@gcccd.edu54-504A Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Branker, Wayne 1619-644-7199 Wayne.Branker@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Supv    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Branton, Chris  Chris.Branton@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Tracy  Tracy.Branton@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brar, Heidi  Heidi.Brar@gcccd.edu Digital Arts Instr    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Braswell, Patrice1619-644-7881 Patrice.Braswell-Bur@gcccd.edu60-120K A.R.C. Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Braunwarth, Joseph1619-644-7514 Joe.Braunwarth@gcccd.edu54-515B Political Science Professor/Coord    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bray, Jim 1-619-644-7463       Gafcon  (District)  
  Brazil, Lindy619-660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Breay, James  James.Breay@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brebner, Dazel  Dazel.Brebner@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bricke, John  John.Bricke@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Briney, Maria 1619-644-7581 Maria.Briney@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist Sr    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Brisendine, Edward  Edward.Brisendine@gcccd.edu Surv Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Britton, David  David.Britton@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brlas, Lisa 1619-644-7472 lisa.brlas@gcccd.edu70-155 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Brogan-Ding, Timothy 1619-644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Brookins II, Ronald 619-660-4715  D-329 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brooks, Peter 1619-644-7049 Peter.Brooks@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assistant Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Danene 1-619-644-7815 Danene.Brown@gcccd.edu100-124F Regional Consortium Chair    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Kevin 619-660-4264 Kevin.Brown@gcccd.eduA105 Student Services Specialist    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Laurie  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Marcella 619-660-4539 Marcella.Brown@gcccd.eduA216 Student Servs Spec    Assessment  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Marvin  Marvin.Brown@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Nedra 1-619-644-7440 Nedra.Brown@gcccd.edu41-124 Associate Dean, Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Sydney1619-644-7523 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu52-564B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brownell, Doug  Doug.Brownell@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Browning, Brian 619-660-4681 bbrowning@gafcon.comModular Office Campus Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brulte, Gregory Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brungardt, Joyce  Joyce.Brungardt@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Bruton, James  James.Bruton@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Brutto, Rich 619-660-4793 rbrutto@gafcon.comModular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bucky, Marvelyn 619-660-4202 Marvelyn.Bucky@gcccd.eduB266 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Budde, Brittney 619-660-4347 brittney.budde@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Interim Administrative Assistant III Facilities    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bugzavich, Thomas Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burke, Elisabeth 1619-644-7510 Elisabeth.Burke@gcccd.edu52-508A Religious Studies Instr    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Burks, Colleen  Colleen.Burks@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Burnett, Christina 619-660-3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Dave 619-660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Science Lab Tech IV    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burrus, Patrick  Patrick.Burrus@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Burton, Victor 644-7454 x3554 Victor.Burton@gcccd.edu50-590 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Busch, Julia  Julia.Busch@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bushfan, Ojore  Ojore.Bushfan@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Bustos Valdovinos, Yesenia 619-660-4229 Yesenia.Bustosvaldovinos@gcccd.eduA-301 Admissions and Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Butcher, John  John.Butcher@gcccd.edu SURV Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Butland, Karen Karen.Butland@gcccd.edu Chemistry Adjunct Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Buttles, Linda 619-660-3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Buxbaum, Adina  Adina.Buxbaum@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Byard, Benjamin    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)