Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Baeza-McCray, Melanie 619-660-4041 Melanie.Baeza-McCray@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Baker, Brandon Brandon.Baker@gcccd.edu Para Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Balegh, Mahmoud 619-660-3147 Mahmoud.Balegh@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Baquial, Wyatt 619-660-4297 Wyatt.Baquial@gcccd.edu EOPS Student Services Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barner, Johnny 619-660-4236 Johnny.Barner@gcccd.eduA-155B Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Barnes, Julianna 619-660-4221 Julianna.Barnes@gcccd.eduF-119 President of Cuyamaca College    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bartholomew, Priscilla 619-660-4346  I143 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bauerlein, Rhonda619-660-4013  C-111 Instructional Design Tech. Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bazzi, Michael Michael.Bazzi@gcccd.edu Aramaic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Belden-Hillery, Katherine  Katherine.belden-hillery@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bennion, Jeffery  Jeffery.Bennion@gcccd.edu Para Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Benson, Vernon 858-209-1426 Vernon.Benson@gcccd.eduD-312 Athletic Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bertram, Derek 619-660-4288 Derek.Bertram@gcccd.eduB-204 Music Technician III    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Berumen, Maria  Maria.Berumen@gcccd.edu Spanish Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bigham, David  David.Bigham@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Blaha, Denise  Denise.Blaha@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blanks, Cecelia 619-660-4240 Cecelia.Blanks@gcccd.eduA318 Acting Assistant Dean, EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blaz, Claudia 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blaz, Zuzanna 619-660-4733 Zuzanna.Blaz@gcccd.eduE113D Point Loma Nazarene University Program Advisor    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Blyumin, Amaliya 619-660-4432 Amaliya.Blyumin@gcccd.eduA219 Transfer Center Coordinator, Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Boeck, Candace 619-660-3075   English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Boggs, David  David.Boggs@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bouton, Fabienne 619-660-4244 Fabienne.Bouton@gcccd.eduH241 Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Braaksma, Sherri619-660-4381  E208 Supv of Instr Computer Facilities    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Chris  Chris.Branton@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Branton, Tracy  Tracy.Branton@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brazil, Lindy619-660-4372 Lindy.Brazil@gcccd.eduB266 Composition Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Breay, James  James.Breay@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brisendine, Edward  Edward.Brisendine@gcccd.edu Surv Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Britton, David  David.Britton@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brookins II, Ronald 619-660-4715  D-329 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Kevin 619-660-4264 Kevin.Brown@gcccd.eduA105 Student Services Specialist    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Laurie  Laurie.Brown@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Brown, Marcella 619-660-4539 Marcella.Brown@gcccd.eduA216 Student Servs Spec    Assessment  (Cuyamaca)  
  Browning, Brian 619-660-4681 bbrowning@gafcon.comModular Office Campus Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brulte, Gregory Gregory.Brulte@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Brutto, Rich 619-660-4793 rbrutto@gafcon.comModular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bucky, Marvelyn 619-660-4202 Marvelyn.Bucky@gcccd.eduB266 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Budde, Brittney 619-660-4347 brittney.budde@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Interim Administrative Assistant III Facilities    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bugzavich, Thomas Tom.Bugzavich@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Christina 619-660-3064 Christina.Burnett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Burnett, Dave 619-660-4210 David.Burnett@gcccd.eduH231 Science Lab Tech IV    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Busch, Julia  Julia.Busch@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Bustos Valdovinos, Yesenia 619-660-4229 Yesenia.Bustosvaldovinos@gcccd.eduA-301 Admissions and Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Butcher, John  John.Butcher@gcccd.edu SURV Instr    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Buttles, Linda 619-660-3136 Linda.Buttles@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Byard, Benjamin    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)