Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ballard, Sam 1619-644-7743 Sam.Ballard@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Supervisor    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Ballesteros, Ivonne 1-619-644-7030 iballesteros@gafcon.com87-100 Program Account Specialist    Gafcon  (District)  
  Beason, Stefanie 1-619-644-7679 Stefanie.Beason@gcccd.edu38H Administrative Assistant I    Human Resources  (District)  
  Bier, David 1619-644-7707 David.Bier@gcccd.edu86-815 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Bishop, Brent .644-3959 bbishop@gafcon.com88-980 PLA Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Bray, Jim 1-619-644-7463       Gafcon  (District)  
  Briney, Maria 1619-644-7581 Maria.Briney@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist Sr    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Brogan-Ding, Timothy 1619-644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)