Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ballard, Sam 1619-644-7743 Sam.Ballard@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Supervisor    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Ballesteros, Ivonne 1-619-644-7030 iballesteros@gafcon.com87-100 Program Account Specialist    Gafcon  (District)  
  Bender, Susan 1619-644-7635 Susan.Bender@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Bertolucci, Linda 1619-644-7799 Linda.Bertolucci@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Director/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Bier, David 660-4207 David.Bier@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Bishop, Brent .644-3959 bbishop@gafcon.com88-980 PLA Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Boschock, Jennine 1619-644-7630 Jennine.Boschock@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Tech    Payroll  (District)  
  Bray, Jim 1-619-644-7463       Gafcon  (District)  
  Bridgeford, Terria 1619-644-7654 Terria.Bridgeford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Clerical Asst    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Briney, Maria 1619-644-7581 Maria.Briney@gcccd.edu80-852 Purchasing Assist Sr    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Brogan-Ding, Timothy 1619-644-7654 Timothy.Brogan-Ding@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Brown, Alyssa 1619-644-7639 Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu38J Dir Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)