Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:25 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Babini, Sarah 644-7450 Sarah.Babini@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bachman, Thea  Thea.Bachmann@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bacon, Michael  Michael.Bacon@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Baeza, Maria 644-7353 Maria.Baeza@gcccd.edu70-086 Creative Serv Design Spec    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Bai, Sang 644-7773 Sang.Bai@gcccd.edu70-125 Instructional Comp Facilities Supv    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Baits, Daniel  Daniel.Baits@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Baker, Brionna 644-7407 Brionna.Baker@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Balasubramanian, Kamala 644-7506 Kamala.Balasub@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Baldwin, Dean 644-7753 Dean.Baldwin@gcccd.edu70-124 Learning Assist Center Spec/ICS    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Bale, Veronica 644-7454 x3506 Veronica.Bale@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bandini, Martha 644-7454 x3935 Martha.Bandini@gcccd.edu Italian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Barajas, Diana 644-7479 Diana.Barajas@gcccd.edu10-109E Financial Aid Advisor    Foster Youth Services  (Grossmont)  
  Barendse, Mary  Mary.Barendse@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Career and Technical Education  (Grossmont)  
  Barendse, Michael 644-7521 Michael.Barendse@gcccd.edu54-516B Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Barnes, Stephanie 644-7208 Stephanie.Barnes@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Barr, Marlene 644-7115 Marlene.Barr@gcccd.edu60-120 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Barr, Scott 644-7772 Scott.Barr@gcccd.edu60-120 A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Barrett, Lamar  Lamar.Barrett@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Barrett, Michael  Michael.Barrett@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Barrow, Elizabeth 644-7895 Liz.Barrow@gcccd.edu34-262 Cardiovascular Technology Instr/Coord    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Bartels, Rob  Rob.Bartels@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Basso, Stefanie 644-7454 x5004 Stefanie.Basso@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Bauer, Lisa  Lisa.Bauer@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bauza, Irene 644-7603 Irene.Bauza@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Tech Sr/ASGC    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Bavencoff, David  David_Bavencoff@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Baydo, Gerald  Jerry.Baydo@gcccd.edu50-590O History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Beauville, Jean-Claude 644-7454 x3626 Jean.Beauville@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Becijos, Jeanne  Jeanne.Becijos@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Becklund, Erin  Erin.Becklund@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bedwell, Stephanie 644-7454 x3848 Stephanie.Bedwell@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Bee, Ronald  Ronald.Bee@gcccd.edu Political Sci Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Beecher, Randy 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Belknap, Thomas  Thomas.Belknap@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Bell, Brandi 644-7454 x3723 Brandi.Bell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bell, Thomas 644-7500 Thomas.Bell@gcccd.edu51-575A History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Bellinghiere, Janice644-7526 Janice.Bellinghiere@gcccd.edu52-569B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Benavides, Denise  Denise.Benavides@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Benedetti, Fred 644-7259 Fred.Benedetti@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Benge, Pamela 644-7612 Pamela.Benge@gcccd.edu60-145 Student Serv Spec/Job Placement    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Bennett, Jennifer644-7966 Jennifer.Bennett@gcccd.edu24-277 Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Benson, Rachel 644-7177 YiLing.Benson@gcccd.edu A&R Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Benton, Melissa 644-7093 Melissa.Benton@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Services Assist    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Beope, Niko  Niko.Beope@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Berg, Robert  Rob.Berg@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr (HCHS)    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Berger, Micah 644-7454 x3762 Micah.Berger@gcccd.edu52-563B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bergovoy, Jennifer  Jennifer.Bergovoy@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Berrien, Markus 644-7552 Markus.Berrien@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Berry, Susan 644-7236 Susan.Berry@gcccd.edu60-116 Student Engagement Coord    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Bigge, Gary  Gary.Bigge@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bilotta, Natalie  Natalie.Bilotta@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Bin-Walee, Andre 644-7051 Andre.Bin-Walee@gcccd.edu10-109C Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Binter, Joseph 644-7454 x3627 Josef.Binter@gcccd.edu51-575A Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Bisera, Christine 644-7524 cbisera@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Bishop, Ethan  Ethan.Bishop@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Black, Bernadette 644-7101 Bernadette.Black@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist/Grossmont President's Office    President  (Grossmont)  
  Blanchard, Leslie 644-7354 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Regional Consortium Prgm Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Blanco, Philip644-7312 Philip.Blanco@gcccd.edu34-158 Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Blando, Monica 644-7190 Monica.Blando@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Blood, Michael .286-4837 Michael.Blood@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Blunt, Erica  Erica.Blunt@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Bohl, Sabine  Sabine.Bohl@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Boles, Haytham 644-7454 x3643 Haytham.Boles@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bolton, Bradley  Bradley.Bolton@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Bona, Vanessa  Vanessa.Bona@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Boskin-Mullen, Nancy 644-7454 x3660 Nancy.Boskin-Mullen@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Bowe, Kyle  Kyle.Bowe@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Bown, William 644-7693 William.Bown@gcccd.edu70-135 Learning Assist Center Spec/ATC    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Brady, Keith  Keith.Brady@gcccd.edu       (Grossmont)  
  Braff, Lara .644-3907 Lara.Braff@gcccd.edu54-504A Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Branker, Wayne 644-7199 Wayne.Branker@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Supv    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Braswell, Patrice644-7881 Patrice.Braswell-Bur@gcccd.edu60-120K A.R.C. Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Brauer, Kurt 644-7052 Kurt.Brauer@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodial Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Braunwarth, Joseph644-7514 Joe.Braunwarth@gcccd.edu54-515B Political Science Professor/Coord    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Brebner, Dazel  Dazel.Brebner@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Brighenti, Sonia  Sonia.Brighenti@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Brlas, Lisa Ann 644-7472  70-269 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Brooks, Peter 644-7049 Peter.Brooks@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assistant Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Danielle 644-7454 x3689 Danielle.Brown18699@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Lyndsey  Lyndsey.Brown@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Mark 644-7413 Mark.Brown@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Brown, Sydney644-7523 Sydney.Brown@gcccd.edu52-564B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Brownell, Doug  Doug.Brownell@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Bruton, James  James.Bruton@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Bryan, Ann 644-7454 x3772 Ann.Bryan@gcccd.edu History Adj Assoc Prof    History  (Grossmont)  
  Buck, Nancy  Nancy.Buck@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Assist Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Budde, Brittney 644-7412 Brittney.Budde@gcccd.edu41-125 Admin Assist II/Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Burcham, Julie 644-7342 Julie.Burcham@gcccd.edu37-300 Earth Science Tech    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Burrus, Patrick  Patrick.Burrus@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Burton, Victor 644-7454 x3554 Victor.Burton@gcccd.edu50-590 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Bushfan, Ojore  Ojore.Bushfan@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Butland, Karen  Karen.Butland@gcccd.edu Chemistry Associate Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Buxbaum, Adina  Adina.Buxbaum@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Byk, Tamara  Tamara.Byk@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)