Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Caballes, Carmina 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Cabalo, Karin 1-619-644-7633 Karin.Cabalo@gcccd.edu80B Interim Human Resources & Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cabral, Katie 619-660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Research & Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cadagan, Shannon 1619-644-7736 Shannon.Cadagan@gcccd.edu80-854 Admin Assist IV/Institutional Research    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Caires, Karen1619-644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Caldera, Evelia  Caldera.Evelia@gcccd.edu World Languages Instructor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Calleros, Silvestre  Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calleros, Silvestre 619-660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calo, Jeanette1619-644-7269 Jeanette.Calo@gcccd.edu20-203 Media Comm Instr/Chair of Fac PD Committee    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Camerino, Rachelle  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Cameron, Karl 1619-644-7208 Karl.Cameron@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Campbell, John 1619-644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Campos, Richard 619-660-4051 Richard.Campos@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Campus Facilities,  619-660-4347  Fac. Trailer  Campus Facilities & Operations    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Campuzano, Michelle 619-660-4433 Michelle.Campuzano@gcccd.eduA211 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Canady, James 1619-644-7223 James.Canady@gcccd.edu10-166C Counselor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Canedo, Oscar 644-7454 x3942 Oscar.Canedo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Cannon, Derek 1619-644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Cantarini, Brian 1619-644-7268 Brian.Cantarini@gcccd.edu20-135  Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Capacia, Nemie1619-644-7519 Nemie.Capacia@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Captain, Robert  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Caracoza, Rene 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Carboni, Cuauhtemoc 619-660-4505 Cuauhtemoc.carboni@gcccd.eduD324 Dean of Athletics    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carcioppolo, Joann  Joann.Carcioppolo@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Anna  Anna.Cardenas@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cardenas, Carissa  Carissa.Cardenas@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Juliana1619-644-7486 Julie.Cardenas@gcccd.edu52-568A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cardona, Israel1619-644-7784 Israel.Cardona@gcccd.edu54-514A Sociology Instr/Chair    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Carlonebaker, Valarie  Valarie.carlonebaker@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Carmean, Jennifer1619-644-7870 Jennifer.Carmean@gcccd.edu54-505B ASL Professor    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Jose 1619-644-7413 Antonio.Carmona@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Paul Paul.Carmona@gcccd.edu Professor Emeritus    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmona, Therese  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carpenter, Lorena 1-619-644-7634 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Carpenter, Steven 1-619-644-7413 Steven.Carpenter@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carr, Eugene  Eugene.Carr@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Carrillo, Cristina 1619-644-7552 Cristina.Carrillo@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Brittney 619-660-4353 Brittney.Carroll@gcccd.eduE-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Craig 1619-644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Terry    General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Terry 619-660-4245  WHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carter, Brian1619-644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Janet 1619-644-7155 Janet.Carter@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Arts, Languages, Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Jennifer  Jennifer.Carter@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Carver, Linda  Linda.Carver@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Casas, Veronica    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Casillas, Violeta 619-660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Science Lab Tech III    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castaneda-Garcia, Ignacio 619-660-4213 Ignacio.garcia@gcccd.eduK120 Automotive Instructor/ASEP Coordinator    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castellaw, Joel 1-619-644-7155 joel.castellaw@gcccd.edu10-134 Interim Dean ALC    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Castellaw, Joel 1619-644-7805 Joel.Castellaw@gcccd.edu24-266 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Catano, Yolanda 619-660-4353  E-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Catungal, Joel  Joel.Catungal@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Cavazos, Heather 1619-644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu100-124C-F CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Ceja, Freddie  Freddie.Ceja@gcccd.edu Computer Help Desk Specialist    Information Technology  (District)  
  Centanino, Alejandro 619-660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Centanino, Araceli  Araceli.Centanino@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Cerda, Cruz 1619-644-7220 Cruz.Cerda@gcccd.edu10-167F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cervantes, Enrique 1619-644-7496 enrique.cervantes@gcccd.edu52-564A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cervantes, Marie 1619-644-7601 Marie.Cervantes@gcccd.edu60-203 Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Chafin, Sky1619-644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Chambers, Bobby  Bobby.Chambers@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Chambers, Fred  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Champagne, Eva 1619-644-7715 Eva.Champagne@gcccd.edu32A-T300C CDC Assistant, Senior    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Chan, Keith  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Chan, Mark 1-619-644-7616  86-822 Manager, Technology Programs (Student Information Systems)    Information Technology  (District)  
  Chang, Synthia  Synthia.Chang@gcccd.edu Chem Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Chanthavong, Karoon 1619-644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Chapin, Dana Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chau, Binh  Binh.Chau@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Chaves, Loren 619-660-4338  B-174 Tutoring Center Specialist (Substitute)    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chavez, Andrew 1-619-644-7702 Andrew.chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Interim Warehouse Supervisor    Warehouse  (District)  
  Chavez, Julia  Julia.Chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Loren 619-660-4338 Loren_Chavez@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Writing Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chavez, Mayra 1-619-644-7843 Mayra.Chavez@gcccd.edu80-857 Contract Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Chavez, Pat 644-7454 x3602 Patricio.Chavez@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Pricilla 660-4285 julia.chavez@gcccd.eduF135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chen, Matthew  Matthew.Chen@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Childers, Jonathan  Jonathan.Childers@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Cho, James 1619-644-7978 James.Cho@gcccd.edu70-105 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Chodur, Chemene 1619-644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80B Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cholagh, Meron .644-3940 Meron_Cholagh@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assist Senior    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Chow, Patricia  Patricia.Chow@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Christiansen, Leif 1619-644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Christiansen, Robert 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christman, Ral    History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cisneros, Edgar 619-660-4251 Edgar.Cisneros@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Citrowske, Diane619-660-3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clavell, Graylin 1619-644-7107 Graylin.Clavell@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Clavelle, Martha 1619-644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Dean Counseling Services    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Clay, Latasha  Latasha.Clay@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Clayton, Stanley    Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Cliffe, Tim 1619-644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Clifford, Paul  Paul.Clifford@gcccd.edu EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cline, Edward 619-660-3138   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cline, Ryan 1619-644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Cobian, Marisela  Marisela.Cobian@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Coffey, Erin 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.eduA201 Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cole, Benjamin  Benjamin.cole@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Cole, Christine .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager, Move Management &FFE    Gafcon  (District)  
  Colls, Alison 619-660-3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colls, Guillermo619-660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colon, Jon  Jon.Colon@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Colonelli, Pete  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Condon, Shannon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Conklin, Nicole 1619-644-7654 Nicole.Conklin@gcccd.edu57-100 Dir Campus and Parking Serv-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Conniry, Mike 644-7454 x3512 Michael.Conniry@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Connolly, Lyman 619-660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Connors, Curtis  Curtis.Connors@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Carlos1619-644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Juan 1619-644-7208 Juan.Contreras@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Rebecca  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cook, Terry 1-619-644-7055       Gafcon  (District)  
  Cooper, Bryan619-660-4661 Bryan.Cooper@gcccd.eduB106 Instructional Media Servs Lead    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cooper, Leah  Leah.Cooper@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Copenhaver, Michael 1619-644-7126 Michael.Copenhaver@gcccd.edu10-109J Director Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Corcoran, Kevin  Kevin.Corcoran@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Corcoran, Tim 1619-644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu38H VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Cordeiro, Mauricio  Mauricio.Cordeiro@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Cormier, Sebastien1619-644-7313 Sebastien.Cormier@gcccd.edu34-162 Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Corona-Batalona, Yohany 644-7454 x3489 Yohany.CoronaBatalon@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Corral, Veronica 619-660-4615 Veronica.Corral@gcccd.eduI-113 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corte, Chris 619-660-3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cortez, Walter 619-660-4268 Walter.Cortez@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech IV    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cossano, Mark 619-660-4417 Mark.Cossano@gcccd.eduC-123 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Ernest 619-660-4251  Fac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Michele 619-660-4788 mcosta@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Courtney, Mary  Mary.Courtney@gcccd.edu31-372 Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Cox, Carmen 619-660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cox, Sally 1619-644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80-857 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Coyne, Helen 1619-644-3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Craig, Daniel  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Crespo, Antonio-619-644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-506A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Crespo, Ricardo 1-619-644-7459 Richard.Crespo@gcccd.edu70-214 Political Sciences Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Creswell, Glenn  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cripps, Stephen  Stephen.Cripps@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crocker, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crooks, Michelle .644-3912 Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Crouder, Kevin  Kevin.Crouder@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crowley, Jolene Jolene.Crowley@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Michael 619-660-4277 Michael.Crume@gcccd.edu Grounds Supervisor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Theresa 1619-644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Crumpton, Nicholas 1-619-644-3716 Niko.Crumpton@gcccd.edu LTRC Supervisor    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Cruz, Tina 619-660-4601 tina.cruz@gcccd.eduR-104 Interim Child Development Center Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cruzado, Wendy 1619-644-7221 Wendy.Cruzado@gcccd.edu10-165B Counselor/Assist Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cuellar, Brieanna 619-660-4431 Brieanna.Cuellar@gcccd.eduA207 Counseling & Assessment Center Supervisor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cuevas, Caylor 1619-644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cummings, Blanca 1619-644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38J Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cummings, Ian  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cunningham, Amy  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Judd1619-644-7343 Judd.Curran@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Earth Sci/Geography Professor/Co-Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Victoria 1619-644-7771 Victoria.Curran@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Curry, Debora 1619-644-7503 Debora.Curry@gcccd.edu52-569A Admin Assistant I    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Curtis, Daniel619-660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cutietta, Anthony 1619-644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Czworkowski, John  John.Czworkowski@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)