Last updated: Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:33 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Caballes, Carmina 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Cabral, Katie 619-660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Research & Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cabral, Katie 644-7743 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Cadagan, Shannon 644-7736 Shannon.Cadagan@gcccd.edu80-854 Admin Assist IV/Institutional Research    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Caires, Karen644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Caldwell, Sue 644-7888 Sue.Caldwell@gcccd.edu30-116 Biology Assist Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Calfin, Matt 644-7390 Matt.Calfin@gcccd.edu70-177 Interim Dean Learning & Technology Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Calleros, Silvestre  Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calleros, Silvestre 619-660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calo, Jeanette 644-7269 Jeanette.Calo@gcccd.edu20-203 Media Comm Instr/Chair of Fac PD Committee    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Camerino, Rachelle  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Cameron, Karl 644-7208 Karl.Cameron@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cameron, Kim 644-7360 Kim.Cameron@gcccd.edu70-154 Library Tech I    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Campbell, John 644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Campos, Richard 619-660-4051 Richard.Dietz@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Canady, James 644-7223 James.Canady@gcccd.edu10-166C Counselor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Canedo, Oscar 644-7454 x3942 Oscar.Canedo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Cannon, Derek 644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Cannon, Inna 644-7454 x3613 Inna.Cannon@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Cantarini, Brian 644-7268 Brian.Cantarini@gcccd.edu20-135 Interim Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Capacia, Nemie644-7519 Nemie.Capacia@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Captain, Robert  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Caracoza, Rene 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Carcioppolo, Joann  Joann.Carcioppolo@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Juliana644-7486 Julie.Cardenas@gcccd.edu52-568A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cardona, Israel644-7784 Israel.Cardona@gcccd.edu54-514A Sociology Instr/Chair    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Carlson, Theresa  Theresa.Carlson@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Carmean, Jennifer644-7870 Jennifer.Carmean@gcccd.edu54-505B ASL Professor    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Jose 644-7413 Antonio.Carmona@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Therese  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carothers, Crystal  Crystal.Carothers@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Carpenter, Lorena .668-1735 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Carrillo, Cristina 644-7552 Cristina.Carrillo@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Brittney 619-660-4353 Brittney.Carroll@gcccd.eduE-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Craig 644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Olivia  Olivia.Carroll@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Terry  Terry.Carroll@gcccd.edu General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Terry 619-660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carter, Brian644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Gary  Gary.Carter@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Janet 644-7155 Janet.Carter@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Arts, Languages, Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Jennifer  Jennifer.Carter@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Sasha  Sasha.Carter2@gcccd.edu Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Casas, Veronica    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Casillas, Violeta 619-660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Chemistry Technician Sr.    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cassano, Mark 619-660-4417 Mark.Cossano@gcccd.eduL-103 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castellaw, Joel 644-7805 Joel.Castellaw@gcccd.edu24-266 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Castillo, Veronica 619-660-4689 Veronica.Castillo@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castro, Ann  Ann.Castro@gcccd.edu ED Instr    ED  (Grossmont)  
  Catano, Yolanda 619-660-4353  E-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cavazos, Heather 644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu100-124C-F CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Cebecioglu, Burak  Burak.Cebecioglu@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Cedillo, Maricarmen 644-7454 x5007 Maricarmen.Cedillo@gcccd.edu Spanish Associate Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Centanino, Alejandro 619-660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cervantes, Marie 644-7601 Marie.Cervantes@gcccd.edu60-116 Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Chacon, Mario 644-7819 Mario.Chacon@gcccd.edu60-125G Associate Dean of EOPS/CARE/CAFYES & CalWORKs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Chadegani, Fatemeh  Fatemeh.Chadegani@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Chadwick, Theresa  Theresa.Chadwick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Chafin, Sky644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Professor    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Chambers, Fred  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Champagne, Eva 644-7715 Eva.Champagne@gcccd.edu32A-T300C CDC Assistant, Senior    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Chan, Keith  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Chang, Leo  Leo.Chang@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Chanthavong, Karoon 644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Chapin, Dana Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chaves, Loren 619-660-4338  B-174 Tutoring Center Specialist (Substitute)    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chavez, Andrew 644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Chavez, Loren 619-660-4338 Loren_Chavez@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Writing Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chavez, Pat 644-7454 x3602 Patricio.Chavez@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Priscilla  Priscilla.Chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez-Arteaga, Alicia  Alicia.Chavez-Arteaga@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Cho, James 644-7978 James.Cho@gcccd.edu70-105 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Chodur, Chemene 644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu38E Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cholagh, Meron .644-3940 Meron.Cholagh@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Chow, Patricia  Patricia.Chow@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Christensen, James619-660-3086 James.Christensen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christiansen, Leif 644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Christiansen, Robert 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christman, Ral  Ral.Christman@gcccd.edu History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Citrowske, Diane619-660-3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Clary, William  William.Clary@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Clavell, Graylin 644-7107 Graylin.Clavell@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/VP Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Clavelle, Martha 644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Dean Counseling Services    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Clavelle, Martha 644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Cliffe, Tim 644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Assist Professor    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Cline, Edward 619-660-3138   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cline, Ryan 644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Close, Zoe644-7510 Zoe.Close@gcccd.edu52-559B Philosophy/Religious Instr/Chair    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Coffey, Erin 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.edu Interim Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cohen, Ross644-7825 Ross.Cohen@gcccd.edu Physical Sci Professor    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Cole, Christine .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager, Move Management &FFE    Gafcon  (District)  
  Coleman, David  David.Coleman@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Coleman, Kenneth 644-7654 Kenneth.Coleman@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Collins, Julia  Julia.Collins@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Colls, Alison 619-660-3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colls, Guillermo619-660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colonelli, Pete  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Condon, Shannon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cone, Victoria  Victoria.Cone@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Conklin, Nicole 644-7654 Nicole.Conklin@gcccd.edu57-100 Dir Campus and Parking Serv-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Conniry, Mike 644-7454 x3512 Michael.Conniry@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Connolly, Lyman 619-660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Connors, Curtis  Curtis.Connors@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Continuing Education,  .668-1726  83     Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Contreras, Carlos644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Professor    History  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Juan 644-7208 Juan.Contreras@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Rebecca  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Rudy  Rudy.Contreras@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Cook, Deborah 644-7516 Deborah.Cook@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cooper, Bryan 619-660-4661 Bryan.Cooper@gcccd.eduB106 Theatre Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cooper, Leah  Leah.Cooper@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Cooper, Ryan  Ryan.Cooper@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Copenhaver, Michael 644-7126 Michael.Copenhaver@gcccd.edu10-109J Director Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Corcoran, Tim 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu38H VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Cordeiro, Mauricio  Mauricio.Cordeiro@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Cormier, Sebastien 644-7313 Sebastien.Cormier@gcccd.edu34-162 Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Corona-Batalona, Yohany 644-7454 x3489 Yohany.CoronaBatalon@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Corral, Veronica 619-660-4615 Veronica.Corral@gcccd.eduI-113 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corte, Chris 619-660-3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Ernest 619-660-4251 Ernie.Costa@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Michele 619-660-4788 mcosta@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cota, Luke  Luke.Cota@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Couchman, Scott .668-1762 Scott.Couchman@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Courtney, Mary  Mary.Courtney@gcccd.edu31-372 Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Cox, Carmen 619-660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cox, Sally 644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Coyne, Helen 644-7454 x3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Craig, Daniel  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Crain, Donald 644-7535 Donald.Crain@gcccd.edu55-529B Instructional Computer Lab Tech/CSIS    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Crespo, Antonio 644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-506A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Creswell, Glenn  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cristobal, Theresa 644-7368 Theresa.Cristobal@gcccd.edu70-162 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Crocker, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crooks, Michelle .644-3912 Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Crowley, Jolene Jolene.Crowley@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Michael 619-660-4277 Michael.Crume@gcccd.edu Grounds Supervisor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Theresa 644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Cruzado, Wendy 644-7221 Wendy.Cruzado@gcccd.edu10-165B Counselor/Assist Professor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cuevas, Caylor 644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cummings, Blanca 644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38J Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cummings, Ian  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cunningham, Amy  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Judd644-7343 Judd.Curran@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Earth Sci/Geography Professor/Co-Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Victoria 644-7771 Victoria.Howitt@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Currier, Whitney  Whitney.Currier@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Curtis, Daniel 619-660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cutietta, Anthony 644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Czworkowski, John  John.Czworkowski@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)