Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Cabral, Katie 619-660-4746 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.eduE109A Research & Planning Analyst    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calleros, Silvestre  Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Calleros, Silvestre 619-660-4251 Silvestre.Calleros@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Campos, Richard 619-660-4051 Richard.Dietz@sodexo.com Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carmona, Therese  Therese.Carmona@gcccd.edu French Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Brittney 619-660-4353 Brittney.Carroll@gcccd.eduE-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Terry  Terry.Carroll@gcccd.edu General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Carroll, Terry 619-660-4245 Terry.Carroll@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Casas, Veronica    Biology Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Casillas, Violeta 619-660-4315 Violeta.Casillas@gcccd.eduH211 Chemistry Technician Sr.    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cassano, Mark 619-660-4417 Mark.Cossano@gcccd.eduL-103 Multi Media Tech Sr    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Castillo, Veronica 619-660-4689 Veronica.Castillo@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Catano, Yolanda 619-660-4353  E-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Centanino, Alejandro 619-660-4278 Alejandro.Centanino@gcccd.eduB-155 ESL Instructional Lab Assistant    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chambers, Fred  Fred.Chambers@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chapin, Dana Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chaves, Loren 619-660-4338  B-174 Tutoring Center Specialist (Substitute)    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chavez, Loren 619-660-4338 Loren_Chavez@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Writing Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christensen, James619-660-3086 James.Christensen@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christiansen, Robert 619-660-2268 Robert.Christiansen@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Christman, Ral  Ral.Christman@gcccd.edu History Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Citrowske, Diane619-660-3177 Diane.Citrowske@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cline, Edward 619-660-3138   Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Coffey, Erin 619-660-4474 Erin.Coffey@gcccd.edu Interim Administrative Assistant    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colls, Alison 619-660-3199 Alison.Colls @gcccd.edu English as a Second Language Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colls, Guillermo619-660-4641 Guillermo.Colls@gcccd.eduB355 ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Colonelli, Pete  Alfred.Colonelli@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Condon, Shannon  Shannon.Condon@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Connolly, Lyman 619-660-4054 Lyman.Connolly@gcccd.eduD301 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cooper, Bryan 619-660-4661 Bryan.Cooper@gcccd.eduB106 Theatre Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corral, Veronica 619-660-4615 Veronica.Corral@gcccd.eduI-113 Pathway Academy Coordinator    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Corte, Chris 619-660-3107 Chris.Corte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Ernest 619-660-4251 Ernie.Costa@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Costa, Michele 619-660-4788 mcosta@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Cox, Carmen 619-660-4286 Carmen.Cox@gcccd.eduB353 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Creswell, Glenn  Glenn.Creswell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crocker, Jeffery  Jeffrey.Crocker@gcccd.edu Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crowley, Jolene Jolene.Crowley@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Crume, Michael 619-660-4277 Michael.Crume@gcccd.edu Grounds Supervisor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Cummings, Ian  Ian.Cummings@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Curtis, Daniel 619-660-4645 Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.eduH115 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)