Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:31 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Cabral, Katie 644-7735 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Cadagan, Shannon 644-7736 Shannon.Cadagan@gcccd.edu80-854 Admin Assist IV/Institutional Research    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Campbell, John 644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Carpenter, Lorena .668-1735 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cavazos, Heather 644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu100-124C-F CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Chavez, Andrew 644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Chodur, Chemene 644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu38E Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Christiansen, Leif 644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Cole, Christine .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager, Move Management &FFE    Gafcon  (District)  
  Conklin, Nicole 644-7654 Nicole.Conklin@gcccd.edu57-100 Dir Campus and Parking Serv-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Corcoran, Tim 644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu38H VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Cox, Sally 644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Cummings, Blanca 644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38J Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)