Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 1:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Cabalo, Karin 1-619-644-7633 Karin.Cabalo@gcccd.edu80B Human Resources Tech    Human Resources  (District)  
  Cabral, Katie 1619-644-7735 Katie.Cabral@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Cadagan, Shannon 1619-644-7736 Shannon.Cadagan@gcccd.edu80-854 Admin Assist IV/Institutional Research    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Campbell, John 1619-644-7539 John.Campbell@gcccd.edu86-823 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Carpenter, Lorena .668-1735 Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Carr, Michael 1619-644-7695 Michael.Carr@gcccd.edu Director Enterprise Sys/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Cavazos, Heather 1619-644-7868 Heather.Cavazos@gcccd.edu100-124C-F CTE Industry Connections Coordinator    Foundation  (District)  
  Chavez, Andrew 1619-644-7702 Andrew.Chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Inventory Control Tech/Warehouse    Warehouse  (District)  
  Chodur, Chemene 1619-644-7644 Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu80B Employment Services Assist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Christiansen, Leif 1619-644-7734 Leif.Christiansen@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Ciesla, Daniel 1619-644-7022 Daniel.Ciesla@gcccd.edu80B Payroll Director    Payroll  (District)  
  Cole, Christine .644-3958 ccole@gafcon.com88-980 Project Manager, Move Management &FFE    Gafcon  (District)  
  Conklin, Nicole 1619-644-7654 Nicole.Conklin@gcccd.edu57-100 Dir Campus and Parking Serv-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Cook, Terry 1-619-644-7055       Gafcon  (District)  
  Corcoran, Tim 1619-644-7572 Tim.Corcoran@gcccd.edu38H VC Human Resources    Vice Chancellor Human Resources  (District)  
  Cox, Sally 1619-644-7684 Sally.Cox@gcccd.edu80-857 CEO/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Cummings, Blanca 1619-644-7638 Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu38J Human Resources Technician    Human Resources  (District)