Last updated: Sunday, June 20, 2021 6:00 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Caballes, Carmina 644-7454 x3629 Carmina.Caballes@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Caires, Karen1619-644-7461 Karen.Caires@gcccd.edu41-140 Exercise Science Assoc Professor/Basketball(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Caldera, Evelia  Caldera.Evelia@gcccd.edu World Languages Instructor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Calo, Jeanette1619-644-7269 Jeanette.Calo@gcccd.edu20-203 Media Comm Instr/Chair of Fac PD Committee    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Camerino, Rachelle  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Cameron, Karl 1619-644-7208 Karl.Cameron@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Canady, James 1619-644-7223 James.Canady@gcccd.edu10-166C Counselor/Chair    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Canedo, Oscar 644-7454 x3942 Oscar.Canedo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Cannon, Derek 1619-644-7257 Derek.Cannon@gcccd.edu26-230E Music Instr/Chair    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Cantarini, Brian 1619-644-7268 Brian.Cantarini@gcccd.edu20-135  Electronics Tech Sr/Media Communications    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Capacia, Nemie1619-644-7519 Nemie.Capacia@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Captain, Robert  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Caracoza, Rene 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Carcioppolo, Joann  Joann.Carcioppolo@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Carissa  Carissa.Cardenas@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cardenas, Juliana1619-644-7486 Julie.Cardenas@gcccd.edu52-568A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cardona, Israel1619-644-7784 Israel.Cardona@gcccd.edu54-514A Sociology Instr/Chair    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Carlonebaker, Valarie  Valarie.carlonebaker@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Carmean, Jennifer1619-644-7870 Jennifer.Carmean@gcccd.edu54-505B ASL Professor    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carmona, Jose 1619-644-7413 Antonio.Carmona@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carpenter, Steven 1-619-644-7413 Steven.Carpenter@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Carr, Eugene  Eugene.Carr@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Carrillo, Cristina 1619-644-7552 Cristina.Carrillo@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Carroll, Craig 1619-644-7833 Craig_Carroll@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Brian1619-644-7315 Brian.Carter@gcccd.edu34-160 Physics Instr/Chair    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Janet 1619-644-7155 Janet.Carter@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Arts, Languages, Comm    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Carter, Jennifer  Jennifer.Carter@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Castellaw, Joel 1-619-644-7155 joel.castellaw@gcccd.edu10-134 Interim Dean ALC    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Castellaw, Joel 1619-644-7805 Joel.Castellaw@gcccd.edu24-266 Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Catungal, Joel  Joel.Catungal@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Centanino, Araceli  Araceli.Centanino@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Cerda, Cruz 1619-644-7220 Cruz.Cerda@gcccd.edu10-167F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cervantes, Enrique 1619-644-7496 enrique.cervantes@gcccd.edu52-564A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Cervantes, Marie 1619-644-7601 Marie.Cervantes@gcccd.edu60-203 Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Chafin, Sky1619-644-7719 Sky.Chafin@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Assoc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Chambers, Bobby  Bobby.Chambers@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Champagne, Eva 1619-644-7715 Eva.Champagne@gcccd.edu32A-T300C CDC Assistant, Senior    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Chan, Keith  Keith.Chan@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Chang, Synthia  Synthia.Chang@gcccd.edu Chem Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Chanthavong, Karoon 1619-644-7442 Karoon.Chanthavong@gcccd.edu84-100 Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Chau, Binh  Binh.Chau@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Julia  Julia.Chavez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Chavez, Pat 644-7454 x3602 Patricio.Chavez@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Childers, Jonathan  Jonathan.Childers@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Cho, James 1619-644-7978 James.Cho@gcccd.edu70-105 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Cholagh, Meron .644-3940 Meron_Cholagh@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assist Senior    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Chow, Patricia  Patricia.Chow@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Clavell, Graylin 1619-644-7107 Graylin.Clavell@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Clavelle, Martha 1619-644-7188 Martha.Clavelle@gcccd.edu10-162 Dean Counseling Services    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Clay, Latasha  Latasha.Clay@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Clayton, Stanley    Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Cliffe, Tim 1619-644-7344 Tim.Cliffe@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Cline, Ryan 1619-644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Cole, Benjamin  Benjamin.cole@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Colon, Jon  Jon.Colon@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Conniry, Mike 644-7454 x3512 Michael.Conniry@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Connors, Curtis  Curtis.Connors@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Carlos1619-644-7758 Carlos.Contreras@gcccd.edu70-218 History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Juan 1619-644-7208 Juan.Contreras@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Contreras, Rebecca  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cooper, Leah  Leah.Cooper@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Copenhaver, Michael 1619-644-7126 Michael.Copenhaver@gcccd.edu10-109J Director Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Corcoran, Kevin  Kevin.Corcoran@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Cordeiro, Mauricio  Mauricio.Cordeiro@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Cormier, Sebastien1619-644-7313 Sebastien.Cormier@gcccd.edu34-162 Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Corona-Batalona, Yohany 644-7454 x3489 Yohany.CoronaBatalon@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Courtney, Mary  Mary.Courtney@gcccd.edu31-372 Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Coyne, Helen 1619-644-3519 Helen.Coyne@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Craig, Daniel  Daniel.Craig@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Crespo, Antonio-619-644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-506A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Crespo, Ricardo 1-619-644-7459 Richard.Crespo@gcccd.edu70-214 Political Sciences Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Crooks, Michelle .644-3912 Michelle.Crooks@gcccd.edu52-565B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Crume, Theresa 1619-644-7818 Theresa.Crume@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Crumpton, Nicholas 1-619-644-3716 Niko.Crumpton@gcccd.edu LTRC Supervisor    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Cruzado, Wendy 1619-644-7221 Wendy.Cruzado@gcccd.edu10-165B Counselor/Assist Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cuevas, Caylor 1619-644-7219 Caylor.Cuevas@gcccd.edu10-164G Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Cunningham, Amy  Amy.Cunningham@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Judd1619-644-7343 Judd.Curran@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Earth Sci/Geography Professor/Co-Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Curran, Victoria 1619-644-7771 Victoria.Curran@gcccd.edu24-265 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Curry, Debora 1619-644-7503 Debora.Curry@gcccd.edu52-569A Admin Assistant I    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Cutietta, Anthony 1619-644-7254 Anthony.Cutietta@gcccd.edu26-223 Music Tech    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Czworkowski, John  John.Czworkowski@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)