Last updated: Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:23 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  D'Amato, Joseph 619-660-4320  E111D Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Da Cruz, Cintya 1749 Cintya.DaCruz@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Dahlgren, Amanda  Amanda.Dahlgren@gcccd.edu Photo Adj Assist Prof    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Daley, Linda 644-7104 Linda.Daley@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/Academic Affairs    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Daley, Peggie 619-660-5300 Peggie_Daley@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Danks, Jennifer 644-7570 Jennifer.Danks@gcccd.edu86-806 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Supv    Chancellor  (District)  
  Daud, Solomon    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daunoras, Gregory619-660-3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davalos, Lina 644-7454 x3659 Lina.Davalos@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Davies, Jim 644-7031 jdavies@gafcon.com87-100 Campus Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Davies-Morris, Gareth 644-7608 Gareth.Daviesmorris@gcccd.edu50-590O Humanities Prof/Chair    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Demarquet 644-7198 Demarquet.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Davis, Eugene 644-7454 x3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu88 Manager, Technology/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Davis, Jonathon  Jonathon_Davis@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Matthew 644-7624 Matthew.Davis@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Ramon 619-660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Stephen 644-7729 Steve.Davis@gcccd.edu70-111 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Terry 619-660-4505 Terry.Davis@gcccd.eduD324 Interim Associate Dean of Athletics / Athletic Director    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  De La Cruz, Ellen 619-660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  De La Cruz, Maria 644-7698 Maria.Delacruz@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Specialist/EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  De Los Santos, Max 619-660-4251 Max.DeLosSantos@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Deangelo, Donald  Donald.DeAngelo@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Decker, Stephanie 644-7981 Stephanie.Decker@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Decosta, Alex 644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Deeds, Thomas  Thomas.Deeds@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Deitchman, Chad 660-4735 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Operator    Warehouse  (District)  
  DeKoning, Marion 644-7241 Marion.de.Koning@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor/Study Abroad/Chair    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Del-Rio, Letica 644-7454 x3529 Leticia.DelRio@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Delcamp, Tavner  Tavner.Delcamp@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Delgado, Kristina 644-7843 Kristina.Delgado@gcccd.edu80 HR & Payroll Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Delys, Paul   PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  DeMarco, Jennifer 644-7454 x3976 Jennifer.Demarco@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Denhardt, Sara 644-7714 Sara.Denhardt@gcccd.edu86-826 Clerical Assistant/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Denney, Bren 644-7183 Bren.Denney@gcccd.edu21-253 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Denney, Jennifer 644-7454 x3722 Jennifer.Denney@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Dennis, Shoshana  Shoshana.Dennis@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  DeSaracho, Jorge 644-7229 Jorge.DeSaracho@gcccd.edu10-166F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Detwiler, Cheryl 644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Deutsch, Adam  Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Diaz, George 619-660-4245 George.Diaz@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diaz, Janette .644-3902 Janette.Diaz@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Diaz, Laci 619-660-4228 Laci.Diaz@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist IV/VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diaz, Walberto 644-7454 x3472 Walberto.Diaz@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  DiBella, Lisa 619-660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Didomenico, Angela  Angela.DiDomenico@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Diederichs, Barbara  Barbara.Diederichs@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Differding, Gregory619-660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dillard, Linda 619-660-3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dillemuth, John  John.Dillemuth@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Dilley, Steven  Steven.Dilley@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Dillon, Dave 644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Prof    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Dionne, Yuko 644-7454 x3975 Yuko.Dionne@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ditomaso, Michelle  Michelle.Ditomaso@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Dixon, Donna 644-7533 Donna.Dixon@gcccd.edu54-512B Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Do, Diane 644-7454 x3834 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Dobyns, Karen  Karen.Dobyns@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Doherty, Erin  Erin.Doherty@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Doherty, Marian Marian.Doherty@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Dolphin, Amanda  Amanda.Dolphin@gcccd.edu French Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Donelson, Shaun  Shaun.Donelson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Dorman, Larissa    Political Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Doud, Michael  Michael.Doud@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Dowden, George 619-660-4607 George.Dowden@gcccd.eduE-112A Education Program Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Downs, Sara 644-7689 Sara.Downs@gcccd.edu86-801B Financial Analyst/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Doyle, Tom Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dranguet, Tyler 644-7166 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Dreiling-Hammer, Alyze  Alyze.Dreiling-Hamme@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Duddy, James 644-7765 James.Duddy@gcccd.edu84-100 Lead/General Maintenance Worker Sr-HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Dudley, Virginia644-7858 Virginia.Dudley@gcccd.edu30-122 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Dudzik, Kimberly 619-660-4593 Kim.Dudzik@gcccd.eduH243 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Duenas, David 644-7314 David.Duenas@gcccd.edu34-104 Physical Sci/Physics/Astronomy Tech    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Duggan, Beth 644-7235 Beth.Duggan@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Professor/Chair    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Duke, Erik 644-7086 Erik.Duke@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Duncan, Jennifer 644-7454 x3871 Jennifer.Duncan@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Dunn, Sarah  Sarah.Dunn@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Durham, Ann 644-7057 Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu100-124D HWI (RHORC)/Welcome Back Center Dir    Health Workforce Initiative (RHORC)  (Grossmont)  
  Dyal, Andrea 644-7350 Andrea.Dyal@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)