Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:08 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  D'Amato, Joseph 619-660-4320  E111D Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daley, Peggie 619-660-5300 Peggie_Daley@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daud, Solomon    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Daunoras, Gregory619-660-3049 Gregory.Daunoras@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Jonathon  Jonathon_Davis@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Ramon 619-660-4277 Ramon.Davis@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Davis, Terry 619-660-4505 Terry.Davis@gcccd.eduD324 Interim Associate Dean of Athletics / Athletic Director    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  De La Cruz, Ellen 619-660-4014 Ellen.DeLaCruz@gcccd.eduF712 High School Prep Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  De Los Santos, Max 619-660-4251 Max.DeLosSantos@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Deeds, Thomas  Thomas.Deeds@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Delys, Paul   PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Diaz, George 619-660-4245 George.Diaz@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Diaz, Laci 619-660-4228 Laci.Diaz@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist IV/VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  DiBella, Lisa 619-660-4343 Lisa.DiBella@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Differding, Gregory619-660-4039 Gregory.Differding@gcccd.eduE109B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dillard, Linda 619-660-3302 Linda.Dillard@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ditomaso, Michelle  Michelle.Ditomaso@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Dorman, Larissa    Political Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Dowden, George 619-660-4607 George.Dowden@gcccd.eduE-112A Education Program Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Doyle, Tom Tom.Doyle@gcccd.edu Psychology Instructor    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dudzik, Kimberly 619-660-4593 Kim.Dudzik@gcccd.eduH243 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Dutnall, Robert 619-660-4038 Robert.Dutnall@gcccd.eduH 137 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)