Last updated: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Danks, Jennifer 644-7570  86-806 Chancellor/Governing Board Office Supv    Chancellor  (District)  
  Davies, Jim 644-7031 jdavies@gafcon.com87-100 Campus Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Davis, Demarquet 644-7198 Demarquet.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Davis, Eugene 644-7454 x3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu88 Manager, Technology/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Deitchman, Chad 660-4735 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Operator    Warehouse  (District)  
  Denhardt, Sara 644-7714 Sara.Denhardt@gcccd.edu86-826 Clerical Assistant/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Detwiler, Cheryl 644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Dorris, Jim 644-7504 Jim.Dorris@gcccd.edu86-822 Manager,Technology    Information Technology  (District)  
  Downs, Sara 644-7689 Sara.Downs@gcccd.edu86-801B Financial Analyst/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)