Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Darnell, Sarah-Elaine 1-619-644-7654  57-100 Campus and Parking Services-Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Davies, Jim 1619-644-7031 jdavies@gafcon.com87-100 Campus Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Davis, Demarquet 1619-644-7198 Demarquet.Davis@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Davis, Eugene 644-7454 x3934 Eugene.Davis@gcccd.edu88 Manager, Technology/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Detwiler, Cheryl 1619-644-7571 Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Coordinator    Human Resources  (District)  
  Do, Mai 1-619-644-7642 Mai.Do@gcccd.edu80B Payroll Technician    Payroll  (District)  
  Dollar, Johnny 1-619-644-7700 Johnny.Dollar@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Dorris, Jim 1619-644-7504 Jim.Dorris@gcccd.edu86-822 Manager,Technology    Information Technology  (District)  
  Downs, Sara 1619-644-7689 Sara.Downs@gcccd.edu86-801B Financial Analyst/District Business Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)