Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Da Cruz, Cintya 1-619-668-1749 Cintya.DaCruz@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Dalope, Maria 1-619-644-7097 Maria.dalope@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Asst    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Dang, Phil  Philip.Dang@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Davies-Morris, Gareth 1619-644-7608 Gareth.Daviesmorris@gcccd.edu50-590O Humanities Prof/Chair    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Davis, Stephen 1619-644-7729 Steve.Davis@gcccd.edu30-224 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  De La Cruz, Maria 1619-644-7698  60-125 Program Specialist/EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  De Vries, Cierra 1-619-644-7552 Cierra.DeVries@gcccd.edu38-E Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Deboard, Megan  Megan.Deboard@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Decker, Stephanie 1619-644-7981 Stephanie.Decker@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Decosta, Alex 1619-644-7214 Alex.Decosta@gcccd.edu20-106 Hyde Art Gallery Technician    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Dedman, Shelley  Shelley.Dedman@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Degner, Seth  Seth.Degner@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Deitchman, Chad 1-619-644-7764 Chad.Deitchman@gcccd.edu84 General Maintenance Worker Senior    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  DeKoning, Marion 1619-644-7241 Marion.de.Koning@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor/Study Abroad/Chair    Art  (Grossmont)  
  DeMarco, Jennifer 644-7454 x3976 Jennifer.Demarco@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Deming, Ronald  Ronald.Deming@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Denney, Jennifer644-7454 x3722 Jennifer.Denney@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Deutsch, Adam 1619-644-7505 Adam.Deutsch@gcccd.edu52-563B English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Devillez, Darron  Darron.Devillez@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  DeVries, Cierra 1-619-644-7552 Cierra.DeVries@gcccd.edu38-E CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  DeYoung, Pam  Pam.deyoung@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Diaz, Janette .644-3902 Janette.Diaz@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Didomenico, Angela  Angela.DiDomenico@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Dillemuth, John  John.Dillemuth@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Dillon, Dave 1619-644-7231 Dave.Dillon@gcccd.edu10-165D Counseling Instr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Dionne, Yuko 644-7454 x3975 Yuko.Dionne@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Dixon, Donna 1619-644-7533 Donna.Dixon@gcccd.edu54-512B Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Do, Diane 644-7454 x3903 Diane.Do@gcccd.edu AOJ Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Dobyns, Karen  Karen.Dobyns@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Dolphin, Amanda  Amanda.Dolphin@gcccd.edu French Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Donelson, Shaun  Shaun.Donelson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Dranguet, Tyler 1619-644-7166 Tyler.Dranguet@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Dreiling-Hammer, Alyze  Alyze.Dreiling-Hamme@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Dudley, Virginia1619-644-7858 Virginia.Dudley@gcccd.edu30-122 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Duke, Erik 1619-644-7086 Erik.Duke@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Dunn, Sarah  Sarah.Dunn@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Duraid, Sandi 1-619-644-7552 Sandi.Duraid@gcccd.edu38-E CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Durham, Ann 1619-644-7057 Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu100-124D HWI (RHORC)/Welcome Back Center Dir    Health Workforce Initiative (RHORC)  (Grossmont)  
  Dyal, Andrea 1619-644-7350 Andrea.Dyal@gcccd.edu34-268 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Dyar, Daniel  Daniel.Dyar@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)