Last updated: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6:43 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ecker, Amity    Theater Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eckert, Scott619-660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edelen, Jeri619-660-4423  C-140 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edwards, Carla 619-660-4550 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Joshua 619-660-4255 Joshua.Eggleton@gcccd.eduB356 Interim Art Department Chair      (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Xuchi  Xuchi.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizondo, Michael  Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Elliott, Bryan619-660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elmalt, Rawya  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Enciso, Raul 619-660-4689 Raul.Enciso@gcccd.eduA-300 Program Assistant    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Enochs, Theodore  Theodore.Enochs@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erickson, Christopher  Christopher.Erickson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erickson, Michael 619-660-4553 Michael.Erickson@gcccd.eduF118 Interim Business Services Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Escobedo, John 619-660-4745 John.Escobedo@gcccd.eduI-113 Title V Activity Director    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Espiritu, Salvador 619-660-4652  WHSE Maintenance Supervisor    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Estrada, Allan 619-660-4060 Allan.Estrada@gcccd.eduI113 Veterans Center Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eveland, Janet  Janet_Eveland@gcccd.edu CADD Lab Assistant    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)