Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ecker, Amity  Amity.Ecker@gcccd.edu Theater Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eckert, Scott619-660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edelen, Jeri619-660-4423 Jeri.Edelen@gcccd.eduL-103 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edwards, Carla 619-660-4673 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWorks Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Joshua  Joshua.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Xuchi  Xuchi.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizondo, Michael  Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Elliott, Bryan619-660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elmalt, Rawya  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elsaad, Rhonda 619-660-4325 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.eduF106 Administrative Assistant 1    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Enders, Christopher 619-660-4688 Christopher.Enders@gcccd.edu Program Assistant    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erickson, Michael 619-660-4569 Michael.Erickson@gcccd.eduF106 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Escobedo, John 619-660-4745 John.Escobedo@gcccd.eduE109A Title V Activity Director    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Espiritu, Salvador 619-660-4652 Sal.Espiritu@gcccd.eduWHSE Maintenance Supervisor    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eveland, Janet  Janet_Eveland@gcccd.edu CADD Lab Assistant    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)