Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Farano, Christa  Christa.Farano@gcccd.edu Science Instr    Geography  (Cuyamaca)  
  Farris, Rachel  Rachel.Farris@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Faulstich, Tiffany Tiffany.Faulstich@gcccd.eduM 105 OH, Adjunct Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ferrin, Debra 619-660-3024 Deborah.Ferrin@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fiehler, Taylor 619-660-4692 Taylor.Fiehler@gcccd.eduB-174 Tutor Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fitch, Dana  Dana.Fitch@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fleischman, Samuel  Samuel.Fleischman@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fleming, Pamela 619-660-4291 Pam.Fleming@gcccd.eduA308 Foster Youth Liaison/Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fletcher, Anthony  Anthony.Fletcher@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ford, Mary  Mary.Ford@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fouda, Mary  Mary.Fouda@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fralick, Marsha  Marsha.Fralick@gcccd.edu PDC Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Francis, David 619-660-4369 Dave.Francis@gcccd.eduB-252 Graphic Coord    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fritz, Cathy 619-660-4475 Cathy.Fritz@gcccd.eduA-200 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Funk, Paul 619-660-4277 Paul.Funk@gcccd.eduWHSE Grounds Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Furry, Laurie  Laurie.Furry@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Furry, Robert Bob.Furry@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)