Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gagnon, Curtis 619-660-4251 Curtis_Gagnon@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Galvan, Martha 619-660-4471 Martha.Galvan@gcccd.eduA-300 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garboi, Julie 619-644-3112   ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Felix Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Mary  Mary.Garcia@gcccd.edu Councelor/Interim FYE Coordinator      (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Michelle 619-660-4646 Michelle.Garcia@gcccd.eduH242 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Niall-Conor 619-660-4513 Niall-Conor_Garcia@gcccd.eduH213 Chemistry Technician    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gardner, Brittany 619-660-4728 Brittany.Gardner@gcccd.eduB170 Reading Instructional Lab Assistant    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garrett, David 619-660-3105 David.Garrett@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garrity, Betty619-660-3384 Betty.Garrity@gcccd.edu ES/ Dietician    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gates, Walter 619-660-3167   Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gazale, Jane619-660-4595 Jane.Gazale@gcccd.eduF504 Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gearhart, Maria 619-660-4419 Maria.Gearhart@gcccd.eduL-103 Interim Multi Media Tech.    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Geoola, Fred 619-660-4470 Fred.Geoola@gcccd.eduE121A Math/Engineering Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gerstenberg, John  John.Gerstenberg@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gierga, Susan 644-7454 x541-480-4675 sgierga@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gilchrist, Mike 619-660-4336 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.eduI133 Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gioscia, Kimberly 619-660-4453 Kimberly.Gioscia@gcccd.eduH103 Administrative Assistant III    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gloria, Rachel  Rachel.Gloria@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Godfrey Horn, Julie 619-660-4296 Julie.Godfrey@gcccd.eduE-111A EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gomez, Gini 619-660-4027 Virginia.Gomez@gcccd.eduB-354 Instr Lab Assist Interm, Division II    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gomez, Gregory 660-4431 / 4694 Greg.Gomez@gcccd.eduA207 / E113A Chair, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzales, Salvador  Salvador.Gonzales@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzalez, Frank 619-660-4793 fgonzalez@gafcon.comModular Office Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gonzalez-Meeks, Moriah 619-660-4212 Moriah.GonzalezMeeks@gcccd.eduF516 History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gottfried, Roberta 619-660-4577 Roberta.Gottfried@gcccd.eduC114 Test proctor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Graham, Mary Beth 619-660-4247 Mary.Graham@gcccd.eduB174 Instr English/English, Reading, Writing & ESL Center Director    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Graphics Services,  619-660-4413  C134 Graphic Coord    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greco, Vicki 619-660-4660 Vicki.Greco@gcccd.eduCDC Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Greenhalgh, Teresa 619-660-4219 Teresa.Greenhalgh@gcccd.eduH-126 Grant Project Assistant    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Grimes,  660-4474  A200 Admin Assist III/Counseling    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Grishkowsky, Steven619-660-4374  E107D CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Groot, Tom Tom.Groot@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Guerrero, Luis    Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Gutierrez, Karla 619-660-4360 Karla.Gutierrez@gcccd.eduF504       (Cuyamaca)