Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Galicia, Ricardo 644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Garcia, Ever 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Gingery, Tyson 644-7744 Tyson.Gingery@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Gonzalez, Frank 660-4308 Frank.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduF718 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Gordon, Laura 644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu80 Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Gutierrez, Chito 644-7597 Chito.Gutierrez@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Operations/FGCC    Foundation  (District)