Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Galarneau, Jane 1619-644-7579 Jane.Galarneau@gcccd.edu38H Executive Assistant III in Human Rescources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Galicia, Ricardo 1619-644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Garcia, Ever 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Garcia, Isaac  Isaac.Garcia@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Glass, Susan 1619-644-7688 Susan.glass@gcccd.edu86-805 Financial Analyst    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Gonzalez, Frank 660-4308 Frank.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduF718 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Gordon, Laura 1619-644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu80-857 Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Guerrero, Raquel 1-619-644-7480 rguerrero@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)