Last updated: Friday, February 22, 2019 5:11 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Galicia, Ricardo 1619-644-7740 Ricardo.Galicia@gcccd.edu83-980 Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Garcia, Ever 660-4734 Ever.Garcia@gcccd.eduJ-102 Warehouse Assistant    Warehouse  (District)  
  Glass, Susan 1619-644-7688 Susan.glass@gcccd.edu86-805 Financial Analyst    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Gonzalez, Frank 660-4308 Frank.Gonzalez@gcccd.eduF718 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Gordon, Laura 1619-644-7745 Laura.Gordon@gcccd.edu80-857 Account/Payroll Tech, Sr/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Gutierrez, Chito 1619-644-7597 Chito.Gutierrez@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Operations/FGCC    Foundation  (District)