Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Gable, Marsha 1619-644-7107 Marsha.Gable@gcccd.edu10-115 Vice President Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Gaitan, Rodrigo    Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gaither, Paula 1619-644-7715 Paula.Gaither@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Assist Sr    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Gallego, Barbara 1619-644-7121 Barbara.Gallego@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Front Office Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Galvan, Raul 1619-644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Gappy, James  James.Gappy@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Systems Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Edgar  Edgar.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Iliana 1619-644-7142 Iliana.Garcia@gcccd.edu10-109A Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Jacob 1619-644-7675 Jacob.Garcia@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookseller    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia, Regina  Regina.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Garcia-Garduno, Karla 1619-644-7123 karla_garciagarduno@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist Substitute    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Gardner, Lynn 1619-644-7230 Lynn.Gardner@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Garriott, Erik  Erik,Garriott@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Gassert, Jamie  Jamie.Gassert@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Design Coord    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Gastil, George  George.Gastil@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Gates, Brenda 1619-644-7122 Brenda.Gates@gcccd.edu10-109B Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Gates, Keith  Keith.Gates@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Gekakis, Nicholas  Nicholas.Gekakis@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Geluz, Francia  Francia.Geluz@gcccd. Respiratory Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  George, Judy 1619-644-7325 Judy.George@gcccd.edu30-216 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Gervais, Ayumi 644-7454 x3625 Ayumi.Gervais@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ghattas-Soliman, Sonia 1619-644-7348 Sonia.Ghattassoliman@gcccd.edu53-546 Arabic Professor/Arabic. French, Italian Co-Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Gideo, Cheryl  Cheryl.Gideo@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Gilbert, Denise 619-644-7303 Denise.Gilbert@gcccd.edu Health Professions Specialist    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Gilchrist, Mike 1619-644-7664 Michael.Gilchrist@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Manager    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Giles, Sharon1619-644-7082 Sharon.Giles@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gilhooly, Colleen  Colleen.gilhooly@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Gill, Ava 1619-644-7617 Ava.Gill@gcccd.edu EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Gillespie, Robert 1619-644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Giovengo, Patrick  Patrick.Giovengo@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Grossmont)  
  Girsch, Christine 1619-644-7149 Christine.Girsch@gcccd.edu34-256 Admin Assist III/Allied Health & Nursing    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Glaske, Bessy  Bassma.Glaske@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Glenn-Hall, Tiffany  Tiffany.Glenn-Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Gnekow, Erin  Erin.Gnekow@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Golden, Michael1619-644-7332 Michael.Golden@gcccd.edu30-118 Biology Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Gomes, Carolyn  Carolyn.Gomes@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Gonzalez, Miguel 1-619-644-7413 Miguel.Gonzalez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Custodial  (Grossmont)  
  Goodman, Joe 1619-644-7672 Joe.Goodman@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Supv    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Goodman, Mark 1619-644-7886 Mark.Goodman@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geography Professor/Co-Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Goodrich, Heather 1-619-644-7715 Heather.Goodrich@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Gordon, Lance  Lance.Gordon@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Gorman, Marie  Marie.Gorman@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Gorokhova-Scott, Alyona 1-619-644-7566 Alyona.Gorokhova@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Gosselin, Gabrielle 1619-644-7258 Gabrielle.Gosselin@gcccd.edu60-125G CalWorks Counselor/Coord    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Graduation Photos,  .800-261-2576 gradphotos.com     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Gramada, Magdalena Cezarina  Cezarina.Gramada@gcccd.edu Physical Sci Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Grants, WIOA 1619-644-7704  60-146 Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Green, Danny  Daniel.Green@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Greenheck, Daniel .668-1746 Dan.Greenheck@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Grieshaber, Miranda  Miranda.Grieshaber@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Griffen, Anthony 1619-644-7208 Anthony.Griffen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Griffith, Ryan1619-644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Grinnell, Justin 644-7454 x3794 Justin.Grinnell@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Grinnell, Melonie 1619-644-7260 Melonie.Grinnell@gcccd.edu26-230H Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Grosse, Perry 644-7454 x3703 Perry.Grosse@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Grossmont Health Occupations,  .956-4300  Off Campus     Grossmont Health Occupation Center  (Grossmont)  
  Gueniot, Jennifer 644-7454 x3474 Jennifer.Gueniot@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Assist Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Guenther, Corinna  Corinna.Guenther@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Guerra, Carolyn  Carolyn.Guerra@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Guerrero, Annette  Annette.Guerrero@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Guido, Gibran  Gibran.Guido@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)