Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Haber, Susan Susan.Haber@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hacker, Amy  Amy.Hacker@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hackman, Angela  Angela.Hackman@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hafner, John John.Hafner@gcccd.edu Business Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hajj, Donna619-660-4440 Donna.Hajj@gcccd.eduA218 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hall, Joshua  Joshua.Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Halsted, Lauren619-660-4675 lauren.halsted@gcccd.eduB-175 Interim Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hamerdinger, Diane 619-660-4678 dhamerdinger@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hammond, Courtney619-660-4594 Courtney.Hammond@gcccd.eduF504 Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hanna, Teresa  Teresa.Hanna@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hannibal, Jim 619-660-4266 Jim.Hannibal@gcccd.eduK117 Auto Tech Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hanscom, Pat  Patricia.Hanscom@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Harding, Madison 619-660-4739 Madison.Harding@gcccd.eduE109D Institutional Effectiveness Specialist    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Harris, John  John.Harris17817@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Hatfield, Aimee  Aimee.Hatfield@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hays, Brianna 619-660-4046 Brianna.Hays@gcccd.eduE-109C  Senior Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Heras, Sarah 619-660-0284  F502 Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hergul, Veli  Veli.Hergul@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hernandez, Jacqueline 619-660-4335  I130 Assist Bkst Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hernandez, Jennifer    History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hernandez, Sam 619-660-4625  H217 Science Lab Tech III    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Herrick, Jane    CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Herrin, Scott 619-660-4044 Scott.Herrin@gcccd.eduD326 Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hiatt-Aleu, Brian619-660-4053 Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.eduD321 Men's Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hill, Elizabeth 619-660-4693 Elizabeth_Hill@gcccd.eduH-213 Science Lab Tech II    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hines, Ursula 619-660-3430 Ursula.Hines@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hofler, Alexandra    Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Holladay, Sheri Sheri.Holladay@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hollands, Lucinda  Lucinda.Hollands@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Holman, April 1619-660-4301 April.Holman@gcccd.eduF102 Interim Admin Ass/VP Student Services    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hopwood, Dan 619-660-4296  F-726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Horn, Rachael  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hosley, Ticey 619-660-4427 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.eduA220 Articulation Officer/Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hughes, Shirley 619-660-4313 Shirley.Hughes@gcccd.eduA307 Financial Aid & Scholarships Supervisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Huie, Amy Amy.Huie@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hull, Dale  Dale.Hull@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hunt, Thom 619-660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.comD328 Women's Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hunt, Tom  Thomas.Hunt@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hurt, John  John.Hurt@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)