Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:21 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Haber, Susan Susan.Haber@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hacker, Amy  Amy.Hacker@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hackman, Angela  Angela.Hackman@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hafner, John  John.Hafner@gcccd.edu Business Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hajj, Donna619-660-4440 Donna.Hajj@gcccd.eduA218 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hall, Joshua  Joshua.Hall@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Halsted, Lauren619-660-4022 Lauren.Halsted@gcccd.eduB173 English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hamerdinger, Diane 619-660-4678 dhamerdinger@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hammond, Courtney619-660-4594 Courtney.Hammond@gcccd.eduF504 Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hanna, Steven 619-660-4612 Steven_Hanna@gcccd.edu Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hanna, Teresa  Teresa.Hanna@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hannibal, Jim 619-660-4266 Jim.Hannibal@gcccd.eduK117 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hanscom, Pat  Patricia.Hanscom@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Harris, John  John.Harris17817@gcccd.edu Music Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Havens, Kyle  Kyle.Havens@gcccd.edu       (Cuyamaca)  
  Hays, Brianna 619-660-4046 Brianna.Hays@gcccd.eduE-109C  Senior Dean, Instructional Effectiveness, Success and Equity    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hensley, Corrine 619-660-4224 Corrine.Hensley@gcccd.eduH137 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Heras, Sarah 619-660-0284 Sarah.Heras@gcccd.eduF502 Instructor    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hergul, Veli  Veri.Hergul@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hernandez, Jacqueline 619-660-4335 Jacqueline.Hernandez@gcccd.eduI130 Assist Bkst Manager    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hernandez, Jennifer  Jennifer.Hernandez@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hernandez, Sam 619-660-4625 Sam.Hernandez@gcccd.eduH217 Science Lab Tech III    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Herrick, Jane    CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Herrin, Scott 619-660-4044 Scott.Herrin@gcccd.eduD326 Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hiatt-Aleu, Brian 619-660-4053 Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.eduD321 Men's Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Higgins, Bernard 619-660-4277 Bernard.Higgins@gcccd.eduWHSE Athletic Field Maintenance Worker    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Higgins, Michael    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hill, Elizabeth  Elizabeth_Hill@gcccd.eduH-213 Science Lab Tech II    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hines, Ursula 619-660-3430 Ursula.Hines@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hofler, Alexandra  Alexandra.Hofler@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Holladay, Sheri Sheri.Holladay@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hollands, Lucinda 619-660-3257 Lucinda.Hollands@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hopwood, Dan 619-660-4296  F-726 EHSM Instructor    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Horn, Rachael  Rachael.Horn@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hosley, Ticey 619-660-4427 Ticey.Hosley@gcccd.eduA-220 Articulation Officer/Councelor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Huber, Rebecca 619-660-4632 Rebecca.Huber@gcccd.eduI129A Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hughes, Shirley 619-660-4313 Shirley.Hughes@gcccd.eduA307 Financial Aid Supervisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hull, Dale  Dale.Hull@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Hunt, Thom 619-660-4626 coachhunt619@gmail.comD328 Women's Cross Country    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Huynh, Christina    Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)