Last updated: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:58 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Hall, Jacqueline 644-7975 Jacqueline.Hall@gcccd.edu88-980 Cenergistic Specialist    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Hancock, Sean 644-7255 Sean.Hancock@gcccd.edu80-861B VC Student & Institutional    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Hashiguchi, Barbara 644-7598 Barbara.Hashiguchi@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Hughes, Amber 644-7033 Amber.Hughes@gcccd.edu80 ECEA Coord    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Huhnke, Leomar 644-7654 Leomar.Huhnke@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Specialist    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Hungerford, Tiffany 644-7654 Tiffany.Hungerford@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Supr-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)