Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Haber, Megan 1619-644-7877 Megan.Haber@gcccd.edu41-139 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Haddad, Jiryes 644-7454 x3967 Jiryes.Haddad@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Haertjens, Alison 1-619-644-7491 Alison.Haertjens@gcccd.edu70-154 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Halbig, Tim 1619-644-7401 Timothy.Halbig@gcccd.edu41-012 Equipment Tech    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Hale, Terrance 1619-644-7208 Terrence.Hale@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Hall, Cindy 1619-644-7163 Cindy.Hall@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/Math, Natural Sci/ES    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Halpern, David  David.Halpern@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hamaoka, Brent  Brent.Hamaoka@gcccd.edu Chemistry    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Handley, Rebecca 1619-644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Hankinson, Joe  Joseph.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hankinson, Stacie  Stacie.Hankinson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hanlon, Lindsay  Lindsay.Hanlon@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Hanna, Evan  Evan.Hanna@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Hansen, Jennifer  Jennifer.Hansen@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Hansen, Julie  Julie.Hansen@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Hanson, Jennifer  Jennifer.Hanson@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Hardiman, Richard 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hardin, Tracy  Tracy.Hardin@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Harpin, Natalye 1-619-644-7557 Natalye.Pass@gcccd.edu52-567 African American Studies Instr    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Harrell, Christina 644-7454 x3950 Christina.Harrell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Harrington, Juliette 1619-644-7192 Juliette.Harrington@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Spec    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Harris, Bonnie  Bonnie.Harris@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Harris, Brian  Brian.Harris@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Harris, Cindi1619-644-7502 Cindi.Harris@gcccd.edu52-566 English Assoc Professor/English Dept Co-Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Harrison, Michelle 1619-644-7428 Alison.Harrison@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hartnett, Susan  Susan.Hartnett@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Harvey, Stephen 1619-644-7377 Stephen.Harvey@gcccd.edu70-058 Photographer/Videographer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Hasan, Zinah 1619-644-7715 Zinah_Hasan@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Hason, Zeaid  Zeaid.Hason@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Haywood, Joyce 644-7454 x3807 Joyce.Haywood@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hazard, Allen 644-7454 x3816 Allen.Hazard@gcccd.edu41-144 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Hazel, Ayumi 1-619-644-7407 Hazel.Ayumi@gcccd.edu41-135 Badminton Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hebron, Eileen  Eileen.Hebron@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Hecker, Kim  Kim.Hecker@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Heidari, Narges 1619-644-7217 Narges.Heidari@gcccd.edu10-166A Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Heil, Jason  Jason.Heil@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Hellier, Andrew 1-619-644-7181 Andrew.Hellier@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Hellon, Taneisha 1-619-644-7218 Taneisha.hellon@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Henderson-Deptula, Susan 1619-644-7433 Susan.Henderson@gcccd.edu30-144 Science Lab Technician III    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Henry, Robert 1619-644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Hern, Karen 1-619-644-7767 Karen.Hern@gcccd.edu54-518B Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Carmen 1619-644-7518 Carmen.Hernandez@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Daniel 1619-644-7133 Daniel.Hernandez@gcccd.edu10-109L Financial Aid Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Hesser, Martina 644-7454 x3992 Martina.Hesser@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Heuft, Dawn1619-644-7385 Dawn.Heuft@gcccd.edu70-215 Instructional Design Tech Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Hiatt-Aleu, Brian  Brian.Hiatt-Aleu@gcccd.edu Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hicks, Shawn1-619-644-7163 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu10-133 Interim Dean Math, Natural Sci, ES and Wellness    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hicks, Shawn1619-644-7810 Shawn.Hicks@gcccd.edu30-214 Math Instr/Coord    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hill, Chris Chris.Hill@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Hilton, Chris 644-7454 x3522 Chris.Hilton@gcccd.edu31-384B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Hinton, Cheryl 644-7454 x3478 Cheryl.Hinton@gcccd.edu English and Soc Beh Sci Assoc Professor    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Hipwell, Martin 1619-644-7599 Martin.Hipwell@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hiskey, James 644-7454 x3784 James.Hiskey@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ho, Christine 1619-644-7114 Christine_Ho@gcccd.edu60-120G A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Hoaglin, William1619-644-7557  54-508A Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Hochreiter, Vanessa  Vanessa.Hochreiter@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Hoeffer, William  William.Hoeffer@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Hofmockel, Jeff 644-7454 x3787 Jeffrey.Hofmockel@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Holden, James  James.Holden@gcccd.edu30-116 Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Holland, Lucy  Lucy.Holland@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Hollyfield, Julie  Julie.Hollyfield@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Holmquist, Heidi 1619-644-7822 Heidi.Holmquist@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Eligibility Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Holmquist, Loren 1619-644-7594 Loren.Holmquist@gcccd.edu82-102 Director District/Campus Facilities, Operations and Maintenance    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hong, Crystal 1619-644-7391 Crystal.Hong@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Spec    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Hootner, Michael 644-7454 x3503 Michael.Hootner@gcccd.edu41-133 Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Hotz, Jim 1619-644-7864 Jim.Hotz@gcccd.edu50-590D Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  House, Suda 1619-644-7272 Suda.House@gcccd.edu20-112 Photography Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Howard, John  John.Howard@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Hoy, Raymond  Raymond.Hoy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Hoyle, Charles  Glenn.Hoyle@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Hoyt, Preston 1619-644-7413 Preston.Hoyt@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Hubbard, Ann 644-7454 x3479 Ann.Hubbard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Hudson, Yumiko 1619-644-7175 Yumiko_Hudson@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Internal Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Hurvitz, Tate1619-644-7874 Tate.Hurvitz@gcccd.edu52-566B English Instr/English Dept Co-Chair    English  (Grossmont)  
  Hutton, Lisa  Lisa.Hutton@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Hyde, Kimberly  Kimberly.Hyde-Drover@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)