Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 8:33 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jabour, Ph.D, Tania 619-660-4366 Tania.Jabour@gcccd.eduB265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jack, Camille 619-660-4503 Cuyamaca.umoja@gcccd.eduA-200 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacob-Almeida, Rachel 619-660-4363 Rachel.Jacob-Almeida@gcccd.eduF515 Sociology Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jacobs, Diana 619-660-4484 Diana.Jacobs@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  James, Alexander  Alexander.James@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jennings, Nancy 619-660-4319 Nancy.Jennings@gcccd.eduB251 Speech Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jerjis, Raad 619-660-4546 Raad.Jerjis@gcccd.eduA208 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jirkovsky, Charles  Charles.Jirkovsky@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Johnson, Joanee  Joanee.Johnson@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Donald619-660-4792 Donald.Jones@gcccd.eduL-107 WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Joe619-660-3741 JR.Jones@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Julie  Juli.Jones@gcccd.edu History Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Margaret 619-660-4529 Margaret.Jones@gcccd.eduA116A Speech/Language Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Nicole 619-660-4302 Nicole.Jones@gcccd.eduA206 Dean, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Valita    WEX    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jordan, Esther  Esther.Jordan@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Josephson, Brian619-660-4394 Brian.Josephsen@gcccd.eduC114 Instructional Support Services    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)