Last updated: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:55 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jackson, Kelly 1619-644-7151 Kelly.Jackson@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Jacobson, Gary1619-644-7887 Gary.Jacobson@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Jaima, Felicitas    World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Jajo, Silva 1619-644-7645 Silva.Jajo@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist Sr/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Janiyani, Kamala  Kamala.Janiyani@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Jarboe, Susan  Susan.Jarboe@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Jayne, Ingrid  Ingrid.Jayne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jech-Galvin, Geraldine    ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jendian, Micah1619-644-7458 Micah.Jendian@gcccd.edu52-560A English Professor/PD Co-Coord    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jennings, Brian 1619-644-7839  54-515A Political Science Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Jimenez, Richard  Richard.Jimenez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Johanns, Kristine 1619-644-7766 Kristine.Johanns@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Operations Facilitator    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Gary 1619-644-7232 Gary.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Janice  Janice.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-161A Counselor/Emeritus Status    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Kathryn  Kathryn.Johnson@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Kaytie  Kaytie.Johnson@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Kimberly  Kimberly.Johnson@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jordan, Mike 1619-644-7404 Michael.Jordan@gcccd.edu41-137 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Junkkarinen, Vesa  Vesa.Junkkarinen@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)