Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Jackson, Kelly 1619-644-7151 Kelly.Jackson@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Jacobson, Gary1619-644-7887 Gary.Jacobson@gcccd.edu37-300A1 Geology/Oceanography Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Jajo, Silva 1619-644-7323 silva.jajo@gcccd.edu100-106 Interim Clerical Assist Sr/AOJ    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Janiyani, Kamala  Kamala.Janiyani@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Jarboe, Susan  Susan.Jarboe@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Jayne, Ingrid  Ingrid.Jayne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jendian, Aleen  Aleen.Jendian@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jendian, Micah1619-644-7458 Micah.Jendian@gcccd.edu52-560A English Professor/PD Co-Coord    English  (Grossmont)  
  Jenner, Rex 1-619-644-7624 Rex.Jenner@gcccd.edu Athletic Grounds Maintenance Sr    Grounds  (Grossmont)  
  Johanns, Kristine 1619-644-7766 Kristine.Johanns@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Operations Facilitator    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Gary 1619-644-7232 Gary.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Janice  Janice.Johnson@gcccd.edu10-161A Counselor/Emeritus Status    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Johnson, Kimberly  Kimberly.Johnson@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Jordan, Mike 1619-644-7404 Michael.Jordan@gcccd.edu41-137 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Joshi, Hima 1-619-644-7245 Hima.Joshi@gcccd.edu30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Junkkarinen, Vesa  Vesa.Junkkarinen@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)