Last updated: Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:22 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kaffenberger, Schorsch  Schorsch.Kaffenberge@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Kahler, Julie 619-660-4223 Julie.Kahler@gcccd.eduF106 Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kahn, Jeff  Jeff.Kahn@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Kakos, Anmar 619-660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kalker, Felicia 644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Kaluzhski, Sasha 644-7454 x3853 Sasha.Kaluzhski@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kanno, Dalea 619-660-4675 Dalea_Kanno@gcccd.eduB-151 Admin Assistant III    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Karmel, Lisa  Lisa.Karmel@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Karolides, Melissa 644-7454 x3826 Melissa.Karolides@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kashyap, Nirmala  Nirmala.Kashyap@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Keane, Lynn  Lynn.Keane@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Keeley, Nicole 619-660-4240 Nicole.Keeley@gcccd.eduA318 Counselor/Associate Professor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keliher, Brian 644-7520 Brian.Keliher@gcccd.edu54-509B Business Assoc Professor/Chair    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Keller, Laura 619-660-4304 Laura.Keller@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelley, Beth644-7405 Beth.Kelley@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kelliher, Joseph 619-660-3196   Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kennedy, Martha    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kennelly, Arthur 644-7454 x3915 Arthur.Kennelly@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Kensel, Evie  Evie.Kensel@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Keriakous, Lilian 644-7727 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu80-853 Intrem District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Kern, Lina 644-7617 Lina.Kern@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Professor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Kerns-Campbell, Cheryl 644-7403 Cheryl.Campbell@gcccd.edu41-139 Exercise Science Instr/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kerper, Aaron    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kersey, Pam 619-660-4452 Pam.Kersey@gcccd.eduH104 Dean of Math, Science & Engineering    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ketchum, Josh 644-7593 Josh.Ketchum@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Kevari, Erich 619-660-4739 Erich.Kevari@gcccd.eduE-109D Institutional Effectiveness Specialist    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kidwell, Michael  Michael.Kidwell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Kilber Rebman, Kerry 619-660-4405 Kerry.KilberRebman@gcccd.eduC-143 Dean of Learning and Tech. Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kilian, Briana .644-3726 Briana.Kilian@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Kim, Saenal  Saenal.Kim@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  King, Kelli 644-7032 kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kinseth, Matt  Matthew.Kinseth@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Kirby, Rick 644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Kirk, Sarah  Sarah.Kirk@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Kirkell, Lorie (Loretta) 644-7454 x3988 Lorie.Kirkell@gcccd.edu Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Kitchev, Todor  Todor.Kitchev@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Klein, John  John.Klein@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Klein, John 619-980-2018 Johnhklein@pga.comD335 Men and Women's Golf Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kline, Karen 644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Kline, Larry 644-7454 x3899 Larry.Kline@gcccd.edu Art Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Klingshirn, Sarah .644-3906 Sarah.Klingshirn@gcccd.edu80 Operations Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Klotz, Laurel 644-7802 Laurel.Klotz@gcccd.edu50-590G Program Counselor/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Kmet, Ann 644-7454 x3604 Ann.Kmet@gcccd.edu Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Knox, Karen 619-660-4543 Karen.Knox@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Knuteson, Joe  Joseph.Knuteson@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Koehle, Dianne 644-7480 dkoehle@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Koenes, Mark 644-7629 Mark.Koenes@gcccd.edu82-103 Interim Grounds & Maintenance Supv    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Koether, Charles 619-660-3200 Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Koether, Cynthia 644-7516 Cynthia.Koether@gcccd.edu70-120 Learning Assist Center Spec/English Writing Ctr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Kohler, Bethany 644-7524 Bethany.Kohler@gcccd.edu38G Sec'y/Middle College High School    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Konda, Louay  Louay.Konda@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kosic, Melanie 644-7592 Melanie.Kosic@gcccd.edu86-800 Special Projects Accountant    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Kosonoy, Beatriz 644-7454 x3768 Beatriz.Kosonoy@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kotowski, Kathryn Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Child Development Instructor    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotulski, Michelle  Michelle.Kotulski@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kozlik, Katie  Katherine.Kozlik@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Kranz, Clark  Clark.Kranz@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Krause, Linda 644-7454 x3540 Linda.Krause@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Krausie, Olivia 644-7167 Olivia.Krausie@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Krauss, Alyssa  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Krueger, Anne 644-7842 Anne.Krueger@gcccd.edu86 Communications and Public Info Dir    Marketing & Communications  (District)  
  Kruger, Ilene  Ilene.Kruger@gcccd.edu ESL Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Kruger, Ilene 644-7454 x3779 Ilene.Kruger@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Kudrat, Gloria 644-7400 Gloria.Kudrat@gcccd.edu41-132 Clerical Assist/Exercise Science    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Kuntz, Sandy 644-7293 Sandy.Kuntz@gcccd.edu38E-101A Administrative Assistant/ACE.    American Collegiate English (ACE)  (Grossmont)  
  Kuratani, Asuka 644-7454 x3770 Asuka.Kuratani@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kurbanov, Elbek  Elbek.Kurbanov@gcccd.edu30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Kurupas, Rosemarie  Rose.Kurupas@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Professor    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)