Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kahler, Julie 619-660-4223 Julie.Kahler@gcccd.eduF106 Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kakos, Anmar 619-660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kanno, Dalea 1619-660-4301 Dalea.Kanno@gcccd.eduF102 Interim Admin Ass/VP Student Services    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keeley, Nicole619-660-4240 Nicole.Keeley@gcccd.eduA318 Counselor/Associate Professor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelliher, Joseph619-660-3196   Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kennedy, Martha    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kerper, Aaron    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Klein, John 660-4519 John.Klein@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Klein, John 619-980-2018 Johnhklein@pga.comD335 Men and Women's Golf Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Koether, Charles  Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotowski, Kathryn Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Child Development Instructor    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotulski, Michelle  Michelle.Kotulski@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Krauss, Alyssa  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kruger, Ilene    ESL Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Kutzman, Misha619-660-4242 Misha.Kutzman@gcccd.eduF303 Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)