Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:51 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Kahler, Julie 619-660-4223 Julie.Kahler@gcccd.eduF106 Instructional Operations Supervisor    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kakos, Anmar 619-660-4513 Anmar.Kakos@gcccd.eduD201 Fitness Manager Assistant    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kanno, Dalea 619-660-4675 Dalea_Kanno@gcccd.eduB-151 Admin Assistant III    Art, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keeley, Nicole 619-660-4240 Nicole.Keeley@gcccd.eduA318 Counselor/Associate Professor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Keller, Laura 619-660-4304 Laura.Keller@gcccd.eduA319 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kelliher, Joseph 619-660-3196   Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kennedy, Martha    English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kerper, Aaron    Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kersey, Pam 619-660-4452 Pam.Kersey@gcccd.eduH104 Dean of Math, Science & Engineering    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kevari, Erich 619-660-4739 Erich.Kevari@gcccd.eduE-109D Institutional Effectiveness Specialist    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kew, Diane619-660-4424 Diane.Kew@gcccd.eduE226 Instructional Lab Assist Int    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kilber Rebman, Kerry 619-660-4405 Kerry.KilberRebman@gcccd.eduF-105 Dean of Learning and Tech. Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Klein, John 619-980-2018 Johnhklein@pga.comD335 Men and Women's Golf Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Knox, Karen 619-660-4543 Karen.Knox@gcccd.eduA201 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Koether, Charles 619-660-3200 Charles.Koether@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotowski, Kathryn Kathy.Kotowski@gcccd.edu Child Development Instructor    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kotulski, Michelle  Michelle.Kotulski@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Krauss, Alyssa  Alyssa.Krauss@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Kruger, Ilene  Ilene.Kruger@gcccd.edu ESL Instr      (Cuyamaca)