Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  King, Kelli 644-7032 kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kirby, Rick 644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Kline, Karen 644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Klingshirn, Sarah .644-3906 Sarah.Klingshirn@gcccd.edu80 Operations Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  Koehle, Dianne 644-7480 dkoehle@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kosic, Melanie 644-7592 Melanie.Kosic@gcccd.edu86-800 Special Projects Accountant    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Krueger, Anne 644-7842 Anne.Krueger@gcccd.edu86 Communications and Public Info Dir    Marketing & Communications  (District)