Last updated: Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:54 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Keriakous, Lilian 1619-644-7727 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu80-853 Intrem District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  King, Kelli 1619-644-7032 kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kirby, Rick 1619-644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Kline, Karen 1619-644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Koehle, Dianne 1619-644-7480 dkoehle@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kosic, Melanie 1619-644-7592 Melanie.Kosic@gcccd.edu86-800 Special Projects Accountant    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Krueger, Anne 1619-644-7842 Anne.Krueger@gcccd.edu86 Communications and Public Info Dir    Marketing & Communications  (District)