Last updated: Thursday, July 19, 2018 11:53 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  LaBarre, Jennie 619-660-4622 Jennie.LaBarre@gcccd.eduE-209 Lab Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lacher, Robert  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Lackey, Tyrent 644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lahn, Lauren 644-7426 Lauren.Lahn@gcccd.edu34-271 Point Loma Program Advisor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lakin, Chad 644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lam, Bryan 644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lambe, Michael 644-7454 x3536 Michael.Lambe@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Landry, MaryAnn 644-7162 Maryann.Landry@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/English & Social/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Lane, Eric 644-7541 Eric.Lane@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Laneri-Schroeder, Marina  Marina.LaneriSchroed@gcccd.edu Italian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lange-Velazquez, Stephanie  Stephanie.Lange-Vela@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Langteau, Jon 660-4711 Jon.Langteau@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  LaPuma, Russell644-7454 x3663 Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Larsen, Larry 644-7425 Larry.Larsen@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Larson, Shawna 644-7208  10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Larter, Martin644-7346 Martin.Larter@gcccd.edu30-220 Chemistry Assist Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Laubenthal, Simone 644-7454 x3775 Simone.Laubenthal@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lavan, Billie619-660-4259 Billie.Lavan@gcccd.eduA301 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Laveaga, Frank 644-7654 Frank.Laveaga@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Supv    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Lawson, Gabriel  Gabriel.Lawson@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Lazzara, Thomas 644-7454 x3887   Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Le, Duc  Duc.Le@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Le, Thu-Huong Thi 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr    Accounting  (District)  
  Leasure, Amy 644-7582 Amy.Leasure@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Leavitt, Dean  Dean.Leavitt@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  LeBlanc, Laurie619-660-4454 Laurie.LeBlanc@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lecture, Marci 644-7203 Marci.Lecture@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lederman, Barry  Barry.Lederman@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ledri-Aguilar, Lisa644-7246 Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu52-561A English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Cary644-7894 Cary.Lee@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jessica 644-7124 Jessica.Lee@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jolene  Jolene.Lee@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Stuart 644-7454 x3647 Stuart.Lee@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Travis 644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Legaspi, Lorenze 644-7141 Lorenze.Legaspi@gcccd.edu10-116 VP Administrative Servs    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Legg, Vincent 644-7524 Vincent.Legg@gcccd.edu38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Lehman, Jeff  Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lehman, Jeff644-7341 Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu30-218 Chemistry Professor    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Leigh, Donne 644-7208 Donne.Leigh@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lenning Solan, Alisha 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Adj Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Leonard, Abbey 644-7308 Abbey.Leonard@gcccd.edu34-280     Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Leonard, Katherine 644-7809 Katherine.Leonard@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Lab Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Lesser, Mathew 644-7454 x3744  50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Levy, Jose 644-7413 Jose.Levy@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lewallen, Clayton  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lewon, William 619-660-4268  K102 Automotive Service Technician    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Leyva, Priscilla 644-7678  38J Interim Professional Development Spec    Human Resources  (District)  
  Librande, Jason  Jason.Librande@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Lieberknecht, Scott  Scott.Lieberknecht@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Liesberg, Helen644-7441 Helen.Liesberg@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr/Chair    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lim, Deborah 644-7224 Debbie.Lim@gcccd.edu10-166B Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lim, Philip 644-7454 x3623 Philip.Lim@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Lindholm, Charmin 644-7454 x3974 Charmin.Lindholm@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lines, Michael 644-7320 Michael.Lines@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lira, Sonia 644-7657 Sonia.Lira@gcccd.edu100-124E Industry & College Connections Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Little, Julie .644-3726 Julie.Schanze@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Liu, Claire 644-7454 x3546 Claire.Liu@gcccd.edu Chinese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Livingston, Ron 644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Lizarraga, Marissa 644-7208 Marissa.Lizarraga@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lloyd, Carol 619-660-4484   BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Logan, Anthony 644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lollis, Kirsten  Kirsten.Lollis@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lomahan, Myra 644-7963 Myra.Lomahan@gcccd.edu83 Intrem Director    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Long, Cathy 619-660-4407 Cathy.Long@gcccd.eduL-103 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Daniel 644-7309 Dan.Lopez@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Emmanuel 644-7035 elopez@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lopez, Jamie  Jaime.Lopez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Jamie  Jamie.Lopez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Joel 644-7413 Joel.Lopez@gcccd.edu43-101 Campus Operation Assist    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Joel 644-7654  57-100 CAPS Specialist    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Lopez, Manny 644-7460 Manny.Lopez@gcccd.edu21-247A Theatre Production Design Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Pearl644-7651 Pearl.Lopez@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Instr/Chair    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Lorenz, Jon    Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Louie, Laura  Laura.Louie@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Love, Don 644-7208 Donald.Love@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Love, Michael 619-660-4240  A300 Acting CARE Coordinator/Counselor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Loveless, Barbara644-7563 Barbara.Loveless@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Professor/Coord    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lovering, Krissy 644-7342  37-300 Earth Science Tech    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lucero, Joseph  Joseph.Lucero@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Luna, Cynthia  Cynthia.Luna@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Luna-Ballatore, Nayda 644-7454 x3918 Nayda.Luna@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lund, Eric  Eric.Lund@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Lundgren, Lisa 644-7172 Lisa.Lundgren@gcccd.edu10-156 Admissions and Records Systems Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Lundstrom, Jonathan 619-660-4681 jlundstrom@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lusk, Homer 644-7454 x3957 Homer.Lusk@gcccd.edu52-568B English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Luster, Carl 644-7454 x3857 Carl.Luster@gcccd.edu70-120 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lutfy, Robert  Robert.Lutfy@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  LVN-Grossmont Health Occupations,  .956-4300  off campus     Grossmont Health Occupation Center  (Grossmont)  
  Lytle, Alexis 644-7384 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.edu70-205 Student Success Liason    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Lytle, Jane 619-660-4046 Jane.Lytle@gcccd.eduE-109D Administrative Assistant III    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lytle, Tara  Tara.Fruchtenicht@gcccd.edu AOJ Adj Assoc Prof    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lyulkin, Alla 644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)