Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 4:51 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  LaBarre, Jennie 619-660-4622 Jennie.LaBarre@gcccd.eduE-209 Lab Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lange-Velazquez, Stephanie  Stephanie.Lange-Vela@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lavan, Billie619-660-4259 Billie.Lavan@gcccd.eduA301 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  LeBlanc, Laurie619-660-4454 Laurie.LeBlanc@gcccd.eduH209 Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lee, Samantha 619-660-4463 Samantha.Lee@gcccd.eduB-167 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lehman, Jeff  Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lewallen, Clayton  Clayton.Lewallen@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lloyd, Carol 619-660-4484   BOT Instructor    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Long, Cathy 619-660-4407 Cathy.Long@gcccd.eduL-103 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Loomis, Patrice  Patrice.Loomis@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Jamie  Jaime.Lopez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lopez, Jamie  Jamie.Lopez@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Love, Michael 619-660-4240  A300 Acting CARE Coordinator/Counselor      (Cuyamaca)  
  Luna, Cynthia  Cynthia.Luna@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Lundstrom, Jonathan 619-660-4681 jlundstrom@gafcon.comModular Office Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Lytle, Jane 619-660-4046 Jane.Lytle@gcccd.eduE-109D Administrative Assistant III    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)