Last updated: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:28 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Lane, Eric 644-7541 Eric.Lane@gcccd.edu86-819 Consultant/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Langteau, Jon 660-4711 Jon.Langteau@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Maintenance Lead    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Laveaga, Frank 644-7654 Frank.Laveaga@gcccd.edu57-100 CAPS Supv    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Le, Thu-Huong Thi 644-7640 Thu.Le@gcccd.edu80-853 Account Clerk Sr    Accounting  (District)  
  Leasure, Amy 644-7582 Amy.Leasure@gcccd.edu80-852 Sr Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Leedham, Craig 644-7892 Craig.Leedham@gcccd.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Livingston, Ron 644-7544 Ronald.Livingston@gcccd.edu86-821 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Lomahan, Myra 644-7963 Myra.Lomahan@gcccd.edu80 Interim Director    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Lopez, Emmanuel 644-7035 elopez@gafcon.com87-100 Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Lyulkin, Alla 644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)