Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Lacher, Robert  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Lackey, Tyrent 1619-644-7340 Tyrent.Lackey@gcccd.edu41-133 Exercise Sci/Water Polo, Swim Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lahti, Christopher  Christopher.Lahti@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lakatos, Lisa 1-619-644-7381 Lisa.Lakatos@gcccd.edu70-086 Desktop Support Technician    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Lakin, Chad 1619-644-7409 Chad.Lakin@gcccd.edu43-101 Physical Education Facilities Tech    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lam, Bryan 1619-644-7209 Bryan.Lam@gcccd.edu10-161 Student Serv Spec/International Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lambe, Michael 644-7454 x3536 Michael.Lambe@gcccd.edu36-341A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Landry, MaryAnn 1619-644-7161 Maryann.Landry@gcccd.edu10-131 Admin Assist III/English & Social/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Laneri-Schroeder, Marina    Italian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  LaPuma, Russell644-7454 x3663 Russell.LaPuma@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Larsen, Larry 1619-644-7425 Larry.Larsen@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Larson, Shawna 1619-644-7208 Shawna.Larson@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Larson, Trina  trina.larson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Larter, Martin1619-644-7346 Martin.Larter@gcccd.edu30-220 Chemistry Assist Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  LaRue, Ryan  Ryan.Larue@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Laubenthal, Simone 644-7454 x3775j Simone.Laubenthal@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lawson, Gabriel  Gabriel.Lawson@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Lecture, Marci 1619-644-7203 Marci.Lecture@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ledri-Aguilar, Lisa1619-644-7246 Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu52-561A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Cary1619-644-7894 Cary.Lee@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Cheol  Cheol.Lee@gcccd.edu RESP Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jessica 1619-644-7124 Jessica.Lee@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Technician    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Jolene  Jolene.Lee@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Stuart644-7454 x3647 Stuart.Lee@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Travis 1619-644-7830 Travis.Lee@gcccd.edu41-134 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Legg, Vincent 1619-644-7524 Vincent.Legg@gcccd.edu38G Middle College High School Instr    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Lehman, Jeff1619-644-7341 Jeff.Lehman@gcccd.edu30-218 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Lemus, Roberto  Roberto.Lemus@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lenning Solan, Alisha 644-7454 x3669 Alisha.Lenning@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Leonard, Abbey 1619-644-7308 Abbey.Leonard@gcccd.edu34-280     Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Levy, Jose 1619-644-7413 Jose.Levy@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lidster-Vasquez, Travis  Travis.Vasquez@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Lieberknecht, Scott  Scott.Lieberknecht@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Liesberg, Helen1619-644-7441  50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Lim, Deborah 1619-644-7224 Debbie.Lim@gcccd.edu10-166B Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lim, Philip 644-7454 x3623 Philip.Lim@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Lindholm, Charmin 644-7454 x3974 Charmin.Lindholm@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Lines, Michael 1619-644-7320 Michael.Lines@gcccd.edu31-383A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Little, Julie .644-7148 Julie.Little2@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Liu, Claire 644-7454 x3546 Claire.Liu@gcccd.edu Associate Professor of Chinese    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lizarraga, Marissa 1619-644-7208 Marissa.Lizarraga@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Logan, Anthony 1619-644-7413 Anthony.Logan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Daniel 1619-644-7309 Dan.Lopez@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Elias 1-619-644-7431 Elias.Lopez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Asstist Sr.    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Evan 1-619-644-7251 Evan_Lopez@gcccd.edu28-203 Substitute Ceramics Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Joel 1619-644-7413 Joel.Lopez@gcccd.edu43-101 Campus Operation Assist    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Luis  Luis.Lopez@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Manny 1619-644-7460 Manny.Lopez@gcccd.edu21-247A Theatre Production Design Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Lopez, Pearl1619-644-7651 Pearl.Lopez@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Instr/Chair    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Lorenz, Jon    Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Louie, Laura  Laura.Louie@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Luna-Ballatore, Nayda 644-7454 x3918 Nayda.Luna@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lundgren, Lisa 1619-644-7172 Lisa.Lundgren@gcccd.edu10-156 Admissions and Records Systems Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Lusk, Homer 644-7454 x3957 Homer.Lusk@gcccd.edu52-568B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lussier, Suzanne  Suzanne.Lussier@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  LVN-Grossmont Health Occupations,  .956-4300  off campus     Grossmont Health Occupation Center  (Grossmont)  
  Lytle, Alexis 1619-644-7384 Alexis.Lytle@gcccd.edu70-205 Student Success Liason    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Lytle, Tara  Tara.Fruchtenicht@gcccd.edu AOJ Adj Assoc Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)