Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:05 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Maldonado, Luz  Luz.Maldonado@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Mancillas-Gomez, Manuel619-660-4327 Manuel.Mancillas-Gom@gcccd.eduB175 Assistant Professor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mann, Thomas  Thomas.Mann@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Marinescu, Dina 619-660-4293 Dina.Marinescu@gcccd.edu EOPS/CARE Program Specialist    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Markos, Roua 61-660-4229 Roua_Markos@gcccd.eduA-301 Substitute Admissions and Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marra, Cassandra  Cassandra.Marra@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marrujo, Karen 619-660-4770 Karen.Marrujo@gcccd.eduB-265 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Marshall, Tammi 619-660-4284 Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.eduH116 Chair, Math Department    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mathis, Stacy 619-660-4042 Stacy.Mathis@gcccd.eduA109 Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Matz, Stuart  Stuart.Matz@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  McCombs, Brad619-660-4267 Brad.McCombs@gcccd.eduK118 Auto Tech Instr    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  McCulloch, Doug  Doug.McCulloch@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGehee, Duncan619-660-4242 Duncan.McGehee@gcccd.eduF303 Engineering Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGraw, Bruce Bruce.McGraw@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGregor, Kristin 619-660-4719 Kristin.McGregor@gcccd.eduB353 English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  McGrevy, David 619-660-3220 David.McGrevy@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  McLemore, Larry 619-660-4065 Larry.McLemore@gcccd.eduE-105 Dean of Career and Technical Education    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  McNary, Steve 619-660-3325 Steve.McNary@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mendoza, Cynthia 619-660-4660 Cynthia.Mendoza@gcccd.eduR119 Child Dev Ctr Training Specialist    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Merki, Esther  Esther.Merki@gcccd.edu     Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miller, Kate619-660-4695 Kate.Miller@gcccd.eduE113A CTE Support Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miller-Hicks, Bryan  Bryan.Miller-Hicks@gcccd.edu Geology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Miranda, Jesus 619-660-4007 Jesus.Miranda@gcccd.eduE-109B Associate Dean of Student Equity and Engagement    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mitchell, Matthew  Matthew.Mitchell@gcccd.edu Engineering Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mitchell, Roger 619-660-4468 Roger.Mitchell@gccd.eduC 107C CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Modica, Barbara619-660-4234 Barbara.Modica@gcccd.eduF115 Admin Assist I/Word Processing    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Monroe, Brad 619-660-4261  M110 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montana, Robert  Robert.Montano@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Montano, Omar  Omar.Montano@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mooney, Kelly 619-660-4443 Kelly.Mooney@gcccd.eduE105 CTE Project Specialist    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Moore, Jennifer619-660-4299 Jennifer.Moore@gcccd.eduC114 Learning Assistance Center Specialist    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Morrin, Cindy619-660-4438 Cindy.Morrin@gcccd.eduA212 Counselor/Instr    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mosa, Nicole 619-660-4298 Nicole.Mosa@gcccd.eduH119 Lab Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Mosier, Laurie 619-660-4579 Laurie.Mosier@gcccd.eduF616 Project Coordinator      (Cuyamaca)  
  Munoz, Alicia 619-660-4674 Alicia.Munoz@gcccd.eduB-175 Dean of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences    Instruction Division II  (Cuyamaca)  
  Murguia, Jessica 619-660-4422 Jessica.Murguia@gcccd.eduA-105 Student Success Coordinator    High Sch. Comm. Relations  (Cuyamaca)  
  Murray, Keenan  Keenan.Murray@gcccd.edu Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Murrell, Vanessa 619-660-4574 Vanessa.Murrell@gcccd.eduL104 WIA Title ll Assessment Specialist    Continuing Education and Workforce Training  (Cuyamaca)  
  Muzquiz-Guerreiro, Darlene  Darlene.Muzquiz-Guer@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)