Last updated: Monday, June 17, 2019 2:49 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Macy, Yvette 1619-644-7511  80-859 Payroll Clerical Assist    Payroll  (District)  
  Magbuhat, Christian 1619-644-7707 Christian.Magbuhat@gcccd.edu86-815 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Malone, Sean 1619-644-7692 Sean.Malone@gcccd.edu86-805 Fiscal Services Internal Auditor    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Marin, Melanie 1619-644-7763 mmarin@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Matthews, Shalia 1-619-644-3906 Shalia.Matthews@gcccd.edu80-857 Operations Specialist    Foundation  (District)  
  McDonald, Todd 1-619-644-7577 Todd.McDonald@gcccd.edu86-800 Associate Vice Chancellor Budget & Admin Services    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  McDonald, Todd 1619-644-7577 Todd.McDonald@gcccd.edu86-801 Assoc VC Bus Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  McKean, Jessica 1619-644-7098 Jessica.McKean@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  McMackin, Kevin 1619-644-7657 Kevin.McMackin@gcccd.edu100-124E Director    Foundation  (District)  
  Meyers, Bernadette 1619-644-7034 bmeyers@gafcon.com88-100 Program Accounting Specialist, Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Miles, Cindy1619-644-7569 Cindy.Miles@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)  
  Mills, Charles 1619-644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Mills, Robbie 1-619-644-7779 Robbie.Mills@gcccd.edu54-507A Program Specialist    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (District)  
  Moore, Frank 1619-644-7074 Frank.Moore@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Morris, Bobby 1619-644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Mountain, Robert 1619-644-7064 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.edu86-812 Network Specialist II/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Murphey, Laura 1619-644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)