Last updated: Sunday, September 23, 2018 5:11 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Macy, Glenn 644-7700 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Assist    Warehouse  (District)  
  Macy, Yvette 644-7511 Yvette.Macy@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Clerical Assist    Payroll  (District)  
  Magbuhat, Christian 644-7707 Christian.Magbuhat@gcccd.edu86-815 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Malone, Sean 644-7692 Sean.Malone@gcccd.edu86-805 Fiscal Services Internal Auditor    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Marin, Melanie 644-7763 mmarin@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  McKean, Jessica 644-7098 Jessica.McKean@gcccd.edu86-826 Tech Programs Manager/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Meyers, Bernadette 644-7034 bmeyers@gafcon.com88-100 Program Accounting Specialist, Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Miles, Cindy644-7569 Cindy.Miles@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)  
  Mills, Charles 644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Moore, Frank 644-7074 Frank.Moore@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Morris, Bobby 644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Mountain, Robert 644-7064 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.edu86-816 Network Specialist II/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Murphey, Laura 644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)