Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Magbuhat, Christian 16196604207 Christian.Magbuhat@gcccd.eduH110 Network Specialist II    Information Technology  (District)  
  Marin, Melanie 1619-644-7763 mmarin@gafcon.com87-100 Project Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  McDonald, Todd 1619-644-7577 Todd.McDonald@gcccd.edu86-801 Assoc VC Bus Serv    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  McMackin, Kevin 1619-644-7657 Kevin.McMackin@gcccd.edu100-124E Director    Foundation  (District)  
  Mehrzai, Aman 1-619-644-7781 Amehrzai@gafcon.com88-100     Gafcon  (District)  
  Meyers, Bernadette 1619-644-7034 bmeyers@gafcon.com88-100 Program Accounting Specialist, Grossmont College    Gafcon  (District)  
  Mills, Charles 1619-644-7038 Charlie.Mills@gcccd.edu86-826 Network Specialist I/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Moore, Jessica 1-619644-1735 Jessica.Moore@gcccd.edu38-J Senior Recruiter    Human Resources  (District)  
  Moreno, Claudia 1-619-644-7586 Claudia.Moreno@gcccd.edu80-852 Contracts Specialist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Morgan, James 1-619-458-1005 James.morganIII@sdsheriff.org     Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Morris, Bobby 1619-644-7654 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Mountain, Robert 1619-644-7064 Robert.Mountain@gcccd.edu86-812 Network Specialist II/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Murphey, Laura 1619-644-7712 Laura.Murphey@gcccd.edu86-819 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)