Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Macias, Erika  Erika.Macias@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Gina 644-7454 x3755 Georgina.Macias@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Karolia .668-1732 Karolia.Macias@gcccd.edu10-164B Counselor/SSSP Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Macias, Ricardo 1619-644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  MacIntosh, Paulette  Paulette.MacIntosh@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Macy, Glenn 1619-644-7594 Glenn.Macy@gcccd.edu Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Madera, AnaCesia  Anacesia.Madera@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Magargal, Kelli  Kelli.Magargal@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Mains, Shaun  Shaun.Mains@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Majoros, Ashley 1-619-644-7426 Ashley.Majoros@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Malo, Lorena 644-7454 x3606 Lorena.Malo@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Maloy, Lisa 1619-644-7099 Lisa.Maloy@gcccd.edu34-266 Nursing/Assistant Dir    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Manchester, Corey 1619-644-7436 Corey.Manchester@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Manesh, Sara  Sara.Manesh@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Manthorpe, Chrissy  Chrissy.Manthorpe@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Mapes, Gwenyth1619-644-7525 Gwenyth.Mapes@gcccd.edu50-590S Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Marchand, Myles  Myles.Marchand@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Mark, Brian  Brian.Mark@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Markowitz, Karen 644-7454 x3682 Karen.Markowitz@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Marsden, William  William.Marsden@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Marshall, Krystle  Krystle.Marshall@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Martens, Michele 1619-644-7728 Michele.Martens@gcccd.edu70-179 Admin Assist III/LTR    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Martin, Sarah1619-644-7853 Sarah.Martin@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Martin-Drehobl, Margaret 1619-644-7361 Margaret.Martin-Drehobl@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Jason 2376 jmartinez@guhsd.net38G Middle College High School Counselor    Middle College High School Programs  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Maria 1619-644-7205 Maria.Martinez@gcccd.edu21-253 Counselor/Veterans/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Martinez, Rafeal 1619-644-7413 Rafeal.Martinez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Mathison, Joan 1619-644-7456 Joan.Mathison@gcccd.edu21-239 Costume Lab Tech    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Matkovski, Ella 1619-644-7331 Ella.Matkovski@gcccd.edu10-111 Account Clerk Sr    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Maxwell, Patricia  Patricia.Maxwell@gcccd.edu Media Communication Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  McCawley-Self, Julie  Julie.McCawley-Self@gcccd.edu AOJ Assoc Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  McGann, Scott1619-644-7880 Scott.McGann@gcccd.edu54-515A Economics Assoc Instr/Chair    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  McGreevy, Bill 1619-644-7141 Bill.McGreevy@gcccd.edu10-116 Vice President Administrative Servs    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  McGreevy, Jacki    Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  McHan, Michael  Michael.McHan@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  McHugh, David 644-7454 x3567 David.McHugh@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McJilton, William 644-7454 x3955 William.McJilton@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  McKeon, Michael 1619-644-7264 Michael.McKeon@gcccd.edu21-246A Stagecraft Tech/Theater    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  McKinley, Lynn644-7454 x3849 Lynn.McKinley@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  McKinney, Martin 1-619-644-7374 Martin.McKinney@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Services Tech, Senior    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  McLaughlin, Candy 1619-644-7548 Candy.McLaughlin@gcccd.edu70-133 Bot Lab Specialist III    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  McMeeken, Frances 644-7454 x3840 Frances.McMeeken@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  McPhatter, Sue 1619-644-7156 Suzanne.McPhatter@gcccd.edu10-173A Counselor/Transfer Center/Assoc Professor    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Media Desk (Media Film Request),  1619-644-7015  70-269     Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Media Services (Classroom Help),  1619-644-7374  70-070     Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Joseph644-7454 x3507 Joe.Medina@gcccd.edu50-590H English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Judy 1619-644-7061 Judy.Medina@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Student Success Advisors    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Medina, Michelle  Michelle.Medina@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Mehrian, Maura 1619-644-7716 Maura.Mehrian@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center/Coord    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Melnychenko, Donna 1619-644-7361 Donna.Melnychenko@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Menck, Kelly 1619-644-7321 Kelly.Menck@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Mendez, Luis 1619-644-7415 Luis.Mendez@gcccd.edu91-100 Athletic Maintenance Lead    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Mendez, Ruben  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Mendoza, Denise  Denise.Mendoza@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Mersch, Joseph 644-7454 x3810 Joseph.Mersch@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mesquita, Ondrea 1619-644-7666 Ondrea.Mesquita@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Michelson, Rick  Rick.Michelson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Middlemas, Julie1619-644-7371 Julie.Middlemas@gcccd.edu70-262 Librarian/Instr/Co-Chair    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Miles, Selene 1619-644-7338 Selene.Miles@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Millan, Arturo1619-644-7068 Arturo.Millan@gcccd.edu31-384A Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Cathy 1619-644-7865 Cathy.Miller@gcccd.edu52-563A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Melissa 1-619-644-2721 Melissa.Miller@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Mika 1619-644-7182 Mika.Miller@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Intl Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Miller, Steven  Steven.Miller@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Minarick, Judith 644-7454 x3542 Judith.Minarick@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mints, Dana 1619-644-7150 Dana_Mints@gcccd.edu10-173 Student Serv Spec/Transfer Center    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Mitchell, Kristina  Kristina.Mitchell@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr Helix Charter HS    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Mok, Tony 1619-644-7413 Wang.Mok@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Molina, Malia 1619-644-7470 Malia.Molina@gcccd.edu24-276 Art History Professor    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Monaghan, Patrick 644-7454 x3645 Patrick.Monaghan@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Montejano, Sylvia 1619-644-7617 Sylvia.Montejano@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Monteverde, Kristen  Kristen.Monteverde@gcccd.edu Earth Science Instr    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Montoya, Genie 1619-644-7620 Genie.Montoya@gcccd.edu10-126 Business Comm Servs Supv    Business Communication Services  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Emily  Emily.Moore@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Moore, Sarah1619-644-7094 Sarah.Moore@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor/Transfer Center Coord    Transfer Center  (Grossmont)  
  Mora, Christina 1-619-644-3931 Christina.Mora@gcccd.edu CARE Admin Assistant    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Morales, Julia 1619-644-7705 Julia.Morales@gcccd.edu70-221 Clerical Assist/Math Center    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Morales, Sylvia 644-7454 x3910 Sylvia.Morales@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Morente, Desmond 1-619-644-7220 Desmond.morente@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Morgan, Christy 1619-644-7301 Christy.Morgan@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Spec    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morka, Fayine 1619-644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Morris, Bobby 1-619-644-7306 Bobby.Morris@gcccd.edu100-106 Science Lab Tech II    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Morris, Meredith (Meggie)  Meredith.Morris@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Morris, Rhonda 1619-644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Morrison, Patricia1619-644-7788 Pat.Morrison@gcccd.edu70-162 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Morton, James 644-7454 x3541 James.Morton@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Mueller, Lisa  Lisa.Mueller@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Mullen, David 1619-644-7759 David.Mullen@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Muniozguren, Miguel 644-7454 x3800 Miguel.Muniozguren@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Munoz, Susana .644-3904 Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu70-216 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Muresan, Branden 644-7454 x3632 Branden.Muresan@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Murgia, Robert  Robert.Murgia@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Murphey, Melissa 1619-644-7662 Melissa.Murphey@gcccd.edu Assistant College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Murray, Pat 1619-644-7316 Pat.Murray@gcccd.edu34-220 Health Science Tech Sr    Health Science  (Grossmont)  
  Myers, Todd1619-644-7848 Todd.Myers@gcccd.edu54-508B Political Economy Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Myers-McFarlane, Jonelle  Jonelle.Myers@gcccd.edu Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)