Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Nacionales, Marie  Marie.Nacionales@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nagura, Cynthia 1619-644-7683 Cynthia.Nagura@gcccd.edu80-861D Director Of Community & Workforce    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Naimark, Katherine        Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nambiar, Roopa  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Nasori, Renee 1619-644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Career Services Supervisor    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nations, Hadassah 1619-644-7617 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Natwick, Robyn    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Navarro, Ruth F.1619-644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Navo, Chris 619-660-4445 Chris.Navo@gcccd.eduH-112 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neal, James 619-660-4566 James.Neal@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Service Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neault, Lynn 1-619-644-7570 Lynn.Neault@gcccd.edu86-807 Chancellor    Chancellor  (District)  
  Nelson, Anne 644-7215 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Kathleen  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nelson, Melanie  Melanie.Nelson@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Merryl619-660-3009 Merryl.Nelson@gcccd.edu     Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neri, Gabriel  Gabriel.Neri@gcccd.edu Web Applications Specialist    Information Technology  (District)  
  Nette, Kathryn619-660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Newman, Jack 1619-644-7599 Jack.Newman@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Lead    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Newman, Pat619-660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Newmann, Jennifer  Jennifer.Newmann@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neylon, Lyn619-660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ngo, Angela 1619-644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Aileen  Aileen.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Hau 1619-644-7555 Hau.Nguyen@gcccd.edu54-516A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Hien  Hien.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Janice  Janice.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, My-Linh 619-660-4208 My-Linh.Nguyen@gcccd.eduA209 SSSP Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Thomas  Thomas.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Trang 1619-644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nicasio, Eva 1619-644-7446 Eva.Nicasio@gcccd.edu54-513B Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Nieves-Cortez, Veronica 619-660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nino, Herberto   WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nino, Randall 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Noakes, Madeline    CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Helen   Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Terri 619-660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC-136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nolen, Jenny 1619-644-7278 Jenny.Nolen@gcccd.edu52-559A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Nordquist, Sharlene  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noriega, Jonathan 1-619-644-7132 Jonathan_NoriegaSandoval@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Norman, Ron Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Northcraft, Anaid 1619-644-7710 Anaid.Northcraft@gcccd.edu80B Interim Director of Human Resources/Benefits    Human Resources  (District)  
  Nunez, Emilio 619-660-4304 Emilio.Nunez@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nutt, Gerardette 1619-644-7785 Gerardette.Nutt@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CalWORKS    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Nuzen, Ahn 1-619-644-2733 Ahn.Nuzen@gcccd.edu50-509M CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Nya, Patrice 619-660-4311 Patrice.Nya@gcccd.eduF114 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)