Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Naimark, Katherine        Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Natwick, Robyn    ASL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Navo, Chris 619-660-4445 Chris.Navo@gcccd.eduH-112 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neal, James 619-660-4566 James.Neal@gcccd.eduC132 Instructional Media Service Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nelson, Kathleen  Kathleen.Nelson@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nelson, Merryl619-660-3009 Merryl.Nelson@gcccd.edu     Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nette, Kathryn619-660-4345 Kathryn.Nette@gcccd.eduH210 Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Newman, Pat619-660-4554 Pat.Newman@gcccd.eduE111C BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Newmann, Jennifer  Jennifer.Newmann@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Neylon, Lyn619-660-4241 Lyn.Neylon@gcccd.eduB355 ESL/English/Humanities/ Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Aileen  Aileen.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, Hien  Hien.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nguyen, My-Linh 619-660-4208 My-Linh.Nguyen@gcccd.eduA209 SSSP Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nieves-Cortez, Veronica 619-660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nino, Herberto   WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noakes, Madeline    CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Helen   Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noble, Terri 619-660-4499 Terri.Noble@gcccd.eduC-136 Multi Media Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nordquist, Sharlene  Sharlene.Nordquist@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nunez, Emilio 619-660-4304 Emilio.Nunez@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions and Records Assistant, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nya, Patrice 619-660-4311 Patrice.Nya@gcccd.eduF114 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)