Last updated: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 6:43 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Nacionales, Marie  Marie.Nacionales@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nambiar, Roopa  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Nasori, Renee 1619-644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Career Services Supervisor    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nations, Hadassah 1619-644-7617 Hadassah.Nations@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Navarro, Ruth F.1619-644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Anne 644-7215 Anne.Nelson@gcccd.edu10-173 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Nelson, Melanie  Melanie.Nelson@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Newman, Jack 1619-644-7599 Jack.Newman@gcccd.edu84-100 Grounds Maintenance Worker Lead    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ngo, Angela 1619-644-7319 Angela.Ngo@gcccd.edu34-264 Nursing Assist Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Hau 1619-644-7555 Hau.Nguyen@gcccd.edu54-516A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Janice  Janice.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Thomas  Thomas.Nguyen@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Nguyen, Trang 1619-644-7852 Trang.Nguyen@gcccd.edu70-222 Intermediate Instr Lab Assist/Assist Tech Center    Assistive Tech Center  (Grossmont)  
  Nicasio, Eva 1619-644-7446 Eva.Nicasio@gcccd.edu54-513B Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Nino, Randall 644-7454 x3692 Randy.Nino@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Nolen, Jenny 1619-644-7278 Jenny.Nolen@gcccd.edu52-559A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Noriega, Jonathan 1-619-644-7132 Jonathan_NoriegaSandoval@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Norman, Ron Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Nutt, Gerardette 1619-644-7785 Gerardette.Nutt@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CalWORKS    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Nuzen, Ahn 1-619-644-2733 Ahn.Nuzen@gcccd.edu50-509M CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)