Last updated: Wednesday, November 21, 2018 12:25 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Brien, Donna  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  O'Byrne, Chris 619-660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  O'Donnell, Brian  Brian.ODonnell@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Oakes, John644-7345  30-226 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Oatsval, Kathleen 619-660-4459 hofam@sbcglobal.netMuseum Director of Heritage of the Americas Museum    Museum  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oberlander, Ken 619-660-3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ocampo, Maria 644-7454 x3724 Maria.Ocampo@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ocha, Victor  Victor.Ocha@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ochoa, Kiki  Kiki.Ochoa@gcccd.edu Cross-Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Ochoa, Wendy  Maria.FernandezOchoa@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Odesh, Amal619-660-4768 Amal.Odesh@gcccd.eduE121A Interim Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Odom, Melissa    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Oertel, Tom    Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Oertling, Lisa 644-7339 Lisa.Oertling@gcccd.edu30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Oleary, David  David.OLeary@gcccd.edu Geography Instr    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Oleson, Erin  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Oliveira, Aurea  Aurea.Oliveira@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Oliveri, Dee (Domenica) 644-7041 Domenica.Oliveri@gcccd.edu34-258 Interim Sr Dean Health Sci    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Olmos, Erica  Erica.Olmos@gcccd.edu60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Olmstead, Thomas644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Olson, Donna 619-660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Science Lab Tech II    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Opliger, Robert 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Orena, Aldrin 619-660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ornelas, Cory  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Ornelas, Tricia  Tricia.Ornelas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Orozco, Agustin 619-660-4209 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA317 Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Orr, Michael Michael.Orr@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Orr, Philip  Philip.Orr@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Ortiz, Carlos  Carlos.Ortiz@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Edmund 644-7413 Edmund.Osborne@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Jacqueline 644-7632 Jacqueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu38J Sr Recruiter/Human Resources    Human Resources  (District)  
  Osborne, Joseph 619-660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Rick 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ottalagano, Carrie 644-7513 Carrie.Ottalagano@gcccd.edu10-131 Clerical Assist/ALC    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Ottinger, William 619-660-4213 William.Ottinger@gcccd.eduK120 Automotive Instructor/ASEP Coordinator    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Owens, Jessica644-7751 Jessica.Owens@gcccd.edu70-263 Librarian/Co-Chair    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)