Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 3:45 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Byrne, Chris 619-660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oatsval, Kathleen 619-660-4459 hofam@sbcglobal.netMuseum Director of Heritage of the Americas Museum    Museum  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oberlander, Ken 619-660-3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Odom, Melissa    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Olson, Donna 619-660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Physical and Natural Sci Tech      (Cuyamaca)  
  Orena, Aldrin 619-660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Orozco, Agustin 619-660-4209 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA317 Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Joseph 619-660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduF716 Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)