Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Byrne, Chris 619-660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oberlander, Ken 619-660-3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Odesh, Amal619-660-4768 Amal.Odesh@gcccd.eduE121A Help Desk\Computer Lab Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Odom, Melissa    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Olson, Donna 619-660-4004 Donna.Olson@gcccd.eduH234 Science Lab Tech II    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Orena, Aldrin 619-660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Orozco, Agustin 619-660-4209 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA317 Associate Dean of Student Services and Special Programs    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ortiz, Carlos  Carlos.Ortiz@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Joseph 619-660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ottinger, William William.Ottinger@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Owen, Taylor 619-660-4325  F106 Substitute Administrative Assistant I    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)