Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Pacco, Richard 619-660-3347 Rick.Pacco@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Palafox, Fausto619-660-3340   OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Palechek, Carlton  Carlton.Palechek@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Panganiban, Rachelle 619-660-4205 Rachelle.Panganiban@gcccd.eduA-116B Assistant Professor/Counselor    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Parker, Amanda 619-660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pauls, Danielle  Danielle.Pauls@gcccd.edu Health ED Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pauls, Danielle  Danielle.Pauls@gcccd.edu Instructor    Health Ed  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pearson, Christie  Christie.Pearson@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pedroza, Rosana  Rosana.Pedroza@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instructor    Chemistry  (Cuyamaca)  
  Peinado, Martina 619-660-4514 Martina.Peinado@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pelkie, Teresa  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Penunuri, Christianne 619-660-4039 Christianne.Penunuri@gcccd.eduF-105 Director, Community College Relations      (Cuyamaca)  
  Perez, Rafael  Rafael.Perez@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Perkins, Rudolph  Rudolph.Perkins@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Perla, Tamar  Tamar.Perla@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Perry, Bethanie  Bethanie.Perry@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Perry, Reine 619-660-4631  I129B Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Cuyamaca)  
  Petersen, Russell 619-660-4268 Russell.Petersen@gcccd.edu Specialty Lab Tech IV    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Petterson, Christie 619-660-3352   ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phillips, Judith 619-644-3056 Judith.Phillips@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phillips, Tim619-660-4582 Tim.Phillips@gcccd.eduE107C CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Phung, Victoria  Victoria.Phung@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pickett, Jane  Jane.Pickett@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Math, Science and Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pinnell, Justin  Justin.Pinnell@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Polakoski, Rachel619-660-4501 Rachel.Polakoski@gcccd.eduH-115 Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pole, Arian 619-660-4342 Arian.Pole@gcccd.eduA309 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Porras, Pedro Pedro.Porras@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Proffitt, David 619-660-4216 David.Proffitt@gcccd.edu Women's Volleyball Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Proffitt, David 619-660-4216 David.Proffitt@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pulido, Lilia619-660-4434 Lilia.Pulido@gcccd.eduA217 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Pumpelly, Emma    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)