Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Padilla, Guadalupe    Payroll Tech    Payroll  (Grossmont)  
  Pak, Maria1619-644-7860 Maria.Pak@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Palacios, Irene1619-644-7834 Irene.Palacios@gcccd.edu70-213 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Palacios, Rosa  Rosa.Palacios@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Palma, Pat 1619-644-7531 Pat.Palma@gcccd.edu54-501B Clerical Assist/World Languages    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Parello, Leila 644-7454 x3858 Leila.Parello@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Parker, Dawn 1619-644-7388 Dawn.Parker@gcccd.edu70-203 Tutoring Center Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Parmar-DeGuzman, Pauline  Pauline.Parmar@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Parr, Lance  Lance.Parr@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Parry, Joseph 1619-644-7416 joseph.parry@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Parsons, Colleen 1619-644-7594 Colleen.Parsons@gcccd.edu82-840  Administrative Assist III    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Pasala, Sumana  Sumana.Pasala@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Passentino, Chuck1619-644-7566 Chuck.Passentino@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Patnaik, Gopa 1619-644-7228 Gopa.Patnaik@gcccd.edu10-165F Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Patnaik, Monalisa  Monalisa_Patnaik@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Paulsen, Cassie  Cassie.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Paulsen, Heike  Heike.Paulsen@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Pedersen, Cody  Cody.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Adjunct Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pedersen, Svenna  Svenna.Pedersen@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Peer, Leah  Leah.Peer@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Pelkie, Teresa  Teresa.Pelkie@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Pepper, Sam 644-7454 x3637 Samuel.Pepper@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Sci Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Pepper, Whitney 1619-644-7237 Whitney.Pepper@gcccd.edu60-120 ARC Specialist    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Perchez, Michele 1619-644-7335 Michele.Perchez@gcccd.edu30-134 Biology Assoc Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Pereira, Shirley1619-644-7835 Shirley.Pereira@gcccd.edu100-124 C-F Math Instr/Co-Chair    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Gerardo 644-7454 x3696 Gerardo.Perez@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Jessica  Jessica.Perez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Michael 1619-644-7746 Michael.Perez@gcccd.edu60-125F EOPS/CARE Counselor/Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Perez, Tina 1619-644-7282 Tina.Perez@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Peshkepia, Raquel 1619-644-7208 Raquel.Peshkepia@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Pfeiler, Diane  Diane.Pfeiler@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Phan, Holly 1619-644-7067 Holly.Phan@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Supv    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Phillip, Martin 1619-644-7535 Martin.Phillip@gcccd.edu55-529B Instructional Computer Lab Tech/CSIS    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Pickett, Tom  Thomas.Pickett@gcccd.edu Physical Science Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Place, Suzanne 1619-644-7681 Suzanne.Place@sodexo.com60-150 Sodexo General Manager    Food Service  (Grossmont)  
  Pollack, Miriam 644-7454 x3868 Mimi.Pollack@gcccd.edu50-590Q ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Pollard, Gloria 1619-644-7207 Gloria.Pollard@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assist I    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Pomplun, Lourdes 644-7454 x3965 Lourdes.Pomplun@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Popko, Alexis 1619-644-7267 Alexis.Popko@gcccd.edu22A Theatre Operations Facilitator    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Poulin, Timothy 644-7454 x3720 Tim.Poulin@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Poupard, Mark .644-3947 Mark.Poupard@gcccd.edu50-590R ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Powers, Megan  Megan.Powers@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Prado-Robledo, Samantha  Samantha.Prado@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Prange, Erika 1619-644-7361 Erika.Prange@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Praniewicz, Brendan  Brendan.Praniewicz@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Pressnall, Mark1619-644-7867 Mark.Pressnall@gcccd.edu70-220 Business Office Technology Professor/Co-Coord    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Preston, Judith 644-7454 x3874 Judith.Preston@gcccd.edu24-272 Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Prilaman, Barbara 1619-644-7154 Barbara.Prilaman@gcccd.edu10-124 Instructional Operations Assist    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Puccio-Nagby, Audra  Audra.Nagby@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Puffer, Lee  Lee.Puffer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Puga, Noel  Noel.Puga@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)